48 Results
48 Results
Dirty little secret —Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.
Book On MP3
2018
Availability: 1 of 1

Noah Cordero is a modern-day cowboy who loves three things: ranching, his younger sister, and his stepfather. John Cordero groomed Noah to take over the Montana spread where he learned to ride and work the land. But when...

Falling for Owen —Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.
DAISY Sound Recording
2018
Availability: 1 of 1

When a client's abusive ex-husband targets attorney Owen McBride, his neighbor Claire Walsh gets caught in the crossfire. Claire learned the hard way that handsome men aren't to be trusted. Owen may be determined to take...

The me I used to be : a novel —Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.
Large Print
2019
Availability: 3 of 4

After serving time for a crime she didn't commit, Evangeline returns home to a cold welcome. Her mother blames her for her father's death, and her brothers want her out of their way. When Evangeline learns she's solely r...

Protected by love —Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.

"It was DEA Agent Caden Cooke's third chance to impress beautiful chef Mia Martin. He'd already stood her up twice, and was shocked she was even giving him another chance. For Caden, taking down the bad guys is important...

Dylan's redemption —Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.
DAISY Sound Recording
2018
Availability: 1 of 1

Eight years after her alcoholic father dies, Jessie Thompson reluctantly goes home--only to come face-to-face with Dylan McBride, the man who shattered her heart. Can they escape the darkness of their past for a chance a...

Restless Rancher : Wild Rose Ranch —Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.
EBook
2019

If you like bad-boy heroes, western settings, and a sexy, sassy heroine you will love Jennifer Ryan's newest Wild Rose Ranch book! Perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, Linda Lael Miller, and Jodi Thomas. One minute down-on-...

Montana men novels. Books 4-6 —Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.
Daisy Sound Recording
2017
Availability: 1 of 1

Three novels of contemporary romance set in Montana, written between 2016 and 2017. In Stone Cold Cowboy, Sadie Higgins has always defended her brother, but now Rory Kendrick is after him. Also includes Her Renegade Ranc...

Dirty little secret —Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.

"Noah Cordero is a modern-day cowboy who loves three things: ranching, his younger sister, and his step-father. John Cordero groomed Noah to take over the Montana spread where he learned to ride and work the land. But wh...

Dylan's redemption —Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.
Daisy Sound Recording
2018
Availability: 1 of 1

Eight years after her alcoholic father dies, Jessie Thompson reluctantly goes home--only to come face-to-face with Dylan McBride, the man who shattered her heart. Can they escape the darkness of their past for a chance a...

Everything she wanted —Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.

Ben Knight has spent his life protecting those in need and helping abused women escape their terrible circumstances. He'll stop at nothing to save the lives of his clients, especially the hauntingly beautiful Kate Morris...

His Cowboy Heart : A Montana Men Novel —Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.
EBook
2017

"Bound by honor and by love... That's a Montana Man Ford Kendrick has often dreamed of the day that Jamie Keller would come home to Montana. After high school, she needed to leave -- and he, duty-bound to rescue his fami...

The Return of Brody McBride —Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.
EBook
2014

"The black sheep of Fallbrook is back... And he's in for the surprise of his life. Former bad boy, now-decorated Army Ranger Brody McBride is home and on a mission: Find the woman he never should have left behind and rig...

The Wedding Dress Sewing Circle : A Novel —Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.
EAudiobook
2022

"Three plucky women lift the spirits of homefront brides in wartime Britain, where clothes rationing leaves little opportunity for pomp or celebration-even at weddings-in this heartwarming novel based on true events, fro...

The Wedding Dress Sewing Circle : A Novel —Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.
EBook
2022

"Three plucky women lift the spirits of homefront brides in wartime Britain, where clothes rationing leaves little opportunity for pomp or celebration-even at weddings-in this heartwarming novel based on true events, fro...

Falling for Owen —Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.
EBook
2014

"The McBrides of Fallbrook return with reformed bad boy Owen. He'll do whatever he must to protect the woman who's captured his heart. Attorney by day, rancher by night Owen McBride conquered his dark past and made it hi...

Lucky Like Us —Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.
EBook
2013

"The Hunted series continues as Special Agent Sam Turner discovers that protecting the FBI's star witness is more difficult than he thought! Bakery owner Elizabeth Hamilton's quiet life is filled with sweet treats, good ...

The Me I Used to Be : A Novel —Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.
EBook
2019

"Jennifer Ryan is at the height of her story-telling best. Page-turning, powerful, with high stakes drama and unforgettable romance, I couldn't put this novel down!"-Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author If you...

True to you —Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.
DAISY Sound Recording
2018
Availability: 1 of 1

Special Agent Dawson King spent five months in a Montana prison establishing a fake identity to take down a ruthless drug dealer and put him behind bars, but there's a wild card: the killer's irresistible daughter, Cara,...

Her Lucky Cowboy : A Montana Men Novel —Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.
EBook
2015

"Everything's bigger in Big Sky country, including the hearts of the Montana Men Champion rodeo rider Dane Bowden is eight seconds from winning under the Vegas lights, one last hurrah before reluctantly returning to his ...

1 2 3