91 Results
91 Results
L.A. outlaws a novel —Parker, T. Jefferson.
Book On CD
2007
Availability: 2 of 2

Investigating the latest crime scene of a celebrity thief who has been staging lucrative heists and donating the spoils to charity, rookie deputy Charlie Hood is forced to make an ethics-testing decision when the thief i...

The Last Good Guy A Roland Ford Novel Series, Book 3. —Parker, T. Jefferson.
EBook
2019

In this electrifying new thriller from three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times bestseller T. Jefferson Parker, Private Investigator Roland Ford hunts for a missing teenager and uncovers a dark conspiracy in hi...

Swift Vengeance A Roland Ford Novel Series, Book 2. —Parker, T. Jefferson.
EBook
2018

In this incendiary new thriller from three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times bestselling author T. Jefferson Parker, Roland Ford is hunting down a mysterious killer, jockeying for position with the FBI, and ri...

The Border Lords Charlie Hood Series, Book 4. —Parker, T. Jefferson.
EBook
2011

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the fourth suspenseful and thrilling novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fir...

Then She Vanished —Parker, T. Jefferson.
EAudiobook
2020

What if the client who's hired you can't be trusted...and the woman you're looking for doesn't want to be found? With Then She Vanished , three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times bestselling-author T. Jefferso...

L.A. outlaws [a novel] —Parker, T. Jefferson.
Book On CD
2008
Availability: 1 of 1

Investigating the latest crime scene of a celebrity thief who has been staging lucrative heists and donating the spoils to charity, rookie deputy Charlie Hood is forced to make an ethics-testing decision when the thief i...

Crazy Blood —Parker, T. Jefferson.
Book On CD
2016
Availability: 1 of 1

The Carson dynasty rules the ski resort town of Mammoth Lakes in the Sierra Nevada Mountains in California. Founded by patriarch Adam, the town is the site of the Mammoth Cup ski race-a qualifier for the Olympics. But wh...

Where serpents lie —Parker, T. Jefferson.
Book On CD
2009
Availability: 2 of 2

In California, a pedophile is kidnaping little girls to photograph them and police officer Terry Naughton sets out to capture him. Naughton is head of Orange County's crimes against youth division and is convinced the ma...

Red light —Parker, T. Jefferson.
Book On CD
2010
Availability: 1 of 1

Merci Rayborn, the Orange County, California, homicide investigator, and her son are living with her father, a retired cop, and she is dating Mike McNally, a fellow officer. When a young prostitute is found murdered and ...

Then She Vanished Roland Ford Series, Book 4. —Parker, T. Jefferson.
EBook
2020

What if the client who's hired you can't be trusted...and the woman you're looking for doesn't want to be found? With Then She Vanished , three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times bestselling-author T. Jefferso...

Laguna heat [book on CD] —Parker, T. Jefferson.
Audio Books
2008
Availability: 2 of 2

Forty years of grisly mystery that includes sorded sex, blackmail, and suicide are unveiled in Laguna Beach by homicide detective Tom Shephard. The officer's own past comes to haunt him in the process.

Cold pursuit —Parker, T. Jefferson, author
EBook
2003

From the Edgar Award-winning author of Silent Joe , a new hard-hitting thriller of murder, vengeance, and secret passions that will keep readers spellbound. Homicide cop Tom McMichael is on the rotation when an 84-year-o...

The last good guy —Parker, T. Jefferson.
EAudiobook
2019

In this electrifying new thriller from three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times bestseller T. Jefferson Parker, Private Investigator Roland Ford hunts for a missing teenager and uncovers a dark conspiracy in hi...

California girl —Parker, T. Jefferson.
DAISY Sound Recording
2006
Availability: 1 of 1

In 1968 Playboy centerfold Janelle Vonn is murdered in Orange County, California. Her neighbors, the Becker boys - a minister, a reporter, and a detective - each does his part to bring the killer to justice. Decades late...

The Jaguar Charlie Hood Series, Book 5. —Parker, T. Jefferson.
EAudiobook
2012

Erin McKenna, a beautiful songwriter married to a crooked Los Angeles County sheriff's deputy, is kidnapped by Benjamin Armenta, the ruthless leader of the powerful Gulf Cartel. But his demands are as unusual as the crum...

The Border Lords Charlie Hood Series, Book 4. —Parker, T. Jefferson.
EAudiobook
2011

ATF agent Sean Ozburn is deep undercover, supporting the sicarios of the North Baja Cartel, when he suddenly goes completely dark, leaving Charlie Hood and the support team from Operation Blowdown with a safe house full ...

Little Saigon —Parker, T. Jefferson.
Restricted DAISY Zip (CELA)
2009

Bennett Frye, a disabled Viet Nam veteran, searches for his wife and her kidnappers with the help of his brother, Chuck. Soon Chuck is in the middle of a plot to use stolen money to fund a real-estate deal. Some strong l...

... 2 3 4 5