32 Results
32 Results
The world ends in April —McAnulty, Stacy, author.

"When seventh-grader Eleanor reads an article online claiming that an asteroid will hit Earth in April, she starts an underground school club to prepare kids for the end of the world as we know it"-- Provided by publishe...

Goldie Blox and the best! pet! ever! —McAnulty, Stacy, author.

When Goldie Blox enters her beloved dog Nacho in a pet talent show contest, she's pretty sure he could win. But Nacho isn't perfect. He doesn't sit or shake. Instead, he farts and chases his tail. And the competition hea...

Brains! : not just a zombie snack —McAnulty, Stacy, author.

"Brains. 78% water, 100% delicious. A zombie chef who has sworn off eating brains salivates over this super powerful organ in this funny and fact-filled picture book. From learning about how the brain processes messages ...

Sun! : one in a billion —McAnulty, Stacy, author.
Braille
2018
Availability: 1 of 1

"Meet Sun: He's a star! And not just any star--he's one in a billion. He lights up our solar system and makes life possible. With characteristic humor and charm, Stacy McAnulty channels the voice of Sun in this next cele...

A mysterious egg —McAnulty, Stacy, author.

During a summer at his grandparents' dinosaur museum and dig, the Dinosaur Education Center of Wyoming, Frank, aided by his cousin Sam and cat Saurus, cares for a newly-hatched dinosaur while trying to keep its existence...

The world ends in April —McAnulty, Stacy, author.
Book On CD
2019
Availability: 2 of 2

"When seventh-grader Eleanor reads an article online claiming that an asteroid will hit Earth in April, she starts an underground school club to prepare kids for the end of the world as we know it"-- Provided by publishe...

Brave —McAnulty, Stacy, author
EBook
2017

An empowering picture book for all kids that demonstrates to children that they can be real-life superheroes and that all kids have what it takes to be brave. Superheroes seek adventure, never give up, and stay calm ...

The miscalculations of lightning girl —McAnulty, Stacy, author
EAudiobook
2018

A lightning strike gave her a super power...but even a super genius can't solve the problem of middle school. This smart and funny novel is perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish , Rain Reign , and Counting by Se...

It's not a dinosaur! The dino files series, book 3. —McAnulty, Stacy, author
EBook
2016

Follow nine-year old dinosaur expert, Frank, and his dad on a camping trip to find a Nothosaurus in this dino-mite story! Frank and his cousin Sam believe anything is possible. They have a pet dinosaur, after all! So w...

The dino files #2 Too big to hide. —McAnulty, Stacy, author
EBook
2016

How do you hide a pet dinosaur? Taking care of a baby dinosaur is hard work. And it's even harder when you can't tell anyone about him! Frank and Sam are good at feeding, cleaning, and walking Peanut. But their gra...

1 2