206 Results
206 Results
The apprentice's quest —Hunter, Erin, author.

Living peacefully around a lake, the four Clans come to decipher a prophecy that leads one medicine cat apprentice on a quest to determine the fate of all the warrior Clans.

The Blazing Star —Hunter, Erin, author.

After facing their first battle, the remaining mountain cats must seek the Blazing Star in order to survive a new threat: a deadly disease sweeping through their territory.

Into the shadows —Hunter, Erin, author.

Darkness threatens the Wild Pack in this epic third book in the second Survivors series. Storm is determined to protect her Pack from any threat - but how can she protect it from her own Packmates? Some dog is sabotaging...

Tallstar's revenge —Hunter, Erin, author.

"As a young warrior, Talltail's life is marred by a tragedy that fills his heart with bitterness. He sets off on a dangerous path in search of revenge -- far outside the bounds of the warrior code"-- Provided by publishe...

The endless lake —Hunter, Erin, author.

"Lucky and his Pack must learn to survive in their new home, at the edge of a strange lake that seems to go on forever"-- Provided by publisher.

Path of stars —Hunter, Erin, author.

When the dangerous Slash takes Star Flower hostage, her mate Clear Sky must rally the other four clans to his side in order to save her.

Tigerheart's shadow —Hunter, Erin, author.

After the medicine cat has a dark vision during an already dark and uncertain period for ShadowClan, Tigerheart considers leaving the clan for good in order to save it.

Shadows of the clans —Hunter, Erin, author.

Erin Hunter's #1 bestselling 'Warriors' series novellas are here together in print for the first time! Each story in this paperback bind-up centers on a stand-alone, never-before-told story from the 'Warriors' world. Thi...

A forest divided —Hunter, Erin, author.

As a cold, harsh winter approaches, the cats from the mountains prepare to divide into several camps, requiring each cat to decide where his or her allegiances lie.

The exile's journey —Hunter, Erin, author.

Storm is in exile|́|and though she|́|s finally free of the suspicion of her Packmates, she feels more lost than ever. There are only two dogs she knows will never give up on her: Arrow and his mate, Bella. To find them, ...

A pack divided —Hunter, Erin, author.

Storm has spent her whole life fighting for survival and acceptance. Now she finally feels at home in the Wild Pack, and for the first time she can remember, the world beyond their camp is at peace. Yet within the Pack, ...

Warriors : Ravenpaw's path —Hunter, Erin, author.

"This epic volume includes all three books in the Ravenpaw's Path manga trilogy: Shattered Peace, A Clan in Need, and The Heart of a Warrior. Set after the events of the first Warriors series, The Prophecies Begin, this ...

Crowfeather's trial —Hunter, Erin, author.

When a new danger rises in the WindClan territory, warrior Crowfeather, who is caught in a conflict between his son and his clanmates, must conquer the ghosts of his past to make way for the Clan's future.

Great Bear Lake —Hunter, Erin, author.

Three bear cubs of different species are united for the first time as they begin their long journey in search of destiny, hope, and what it truly means to be a bear in the wild.

Survivors : the empty city and A hidden enemy —Hunter, Erin, author.

Get two books for the price of one in this limited-edition paperback, which includes the first two action-packed novels in the New York Times bestselling Survivors series. Available for a limited time only, Survivors: Th...

Darkness falls —Hunter, Erin, author.

"The Wild Dogs fierce Alpha reluctantly agrees to let the Leashed Dogs join their pack -- but after learning of Lucky's role as a spy, Alpha casts him out of their camp and orders him to never return"-- Provided by publi...

... 2 3 4 5 6 ...