206 Results
206 Results
Darkest night —Hunter, Erin, author.

SkyClan has returned to its rightful place among the other four warrior Clans, hoping to find a new territory to call home. But not every cat is convinced that this is where SkyClan belongs and the fate of all five warri...

Shattered sky —Hunter, Erin, author.

After the ShadowClan falls, a group of rogues and their cruel leader are ruling the pine forest, and the Clan's only hope is to find the lost SkyClan and fulfill the StarClan's prophecy.

River of fire —Hunter, Erin, author.

"StarClan's prophecy has been fulfilled, and the long-lost SkyClan has returned to its rightful place among the other four warrior Clans. Many cats believe the danger is past. But after moons of division and strife, Shad...

The silent thaw —Hunter, Erin, author.

ThunderClan's leader, Bramblestar, has been behaving erratically after losing one of his nine lives, and suspicion is quickly spreading across Clan borders. And when a strange apparition sparks unrest in SkyClan and Shad...

Red moon rising —Hunter, Erin, author.

The Wild Pack is in high spirits after rescuing Alpha and Beta pups in this epic fourth book in the second Survivors series. Only Storm believes that danger still walks among them and it won t be long before the traitor ...

Blood and bone —Hunter, Erin, author.

"A new Great Father now rules over the animals of Bravelands, but he is not what he seems, and unless the elephant Sky, the baboon Thorn, and the lion Fearless can fight his lies and unite the animals of the plains, the ...

Warriors. Winds of change —Jolley, Dan, author.
Graphic Novel
Availability: 1 of 20

After a treacherous journey, the warrior Clans have begun to settle into their new homes around the lake. But while some cats see their new beginning as a chance to build a lasting peace, WindClan's deputy Mudclaw believ...

Code of honor —Hunter, Erin, author.

A baboon who has uncovered an act of treachery. An elephant uncertain of her fate. A lion poised to strike. The code of the wild has been broken. The elephant leader known as Great Mother has been murdered and Bravelands...

Yellowfang's secret —Hunter, Erin, author.

"Yellowfang is a loyal ShadowClan cat through and through--but she is haunted by a dark secret from her past that could threaten the future of the warrior Clans"-- Provided by publisher.

Shifting shadows —Hunter, Erin, author.

A false leader has been destroyed--but Bravelands is still in grave danger. Stinger's death should have brought peace to the land, but no Great Parent has stepped forward, and now the fate of Bravelands hangs in the bala...

Tales from the clans —Hunter, Erin, author.

"Three novellas featuring the cats of Erin Hunter's bestselling Warriors series--together in print for the first time! In Warriors: Tales from the Clans, experience three stand-alone adventures, previously available as i...

Forest of secrets —Hunter, Erin, author.

The warrior cat Fireheart's determination to uncover the truth about another warrior's death leads him deep into danger, and reveals secrets that test the strength of clan loyalties.

Midnight —Hunter, Erin, author.

Called by StarClan to fulfill a new prophecy, a group of young cats sets out on a long and dangerous journey, knowing only that trouble threatens the forest, as the adventures of the warrior clans continue.

Shadows on the mountain —Hunter, Erin, author.

"For generations, the Silverback troop has lived in peaceful seclusion high above the plains, but when a new evil descends on their home, one young gorilla must venture into the unknown to prevent darkness from taking ho...

The final battle —Hunter, Erin, author.

"The traitor behind the sabotage and divisions within the Wild Pack has been unmasked, and one final confrontation will decide whether the Pack survives"-- Provided by publisher.

The endless lake —Hunter, Erin, author.

"Lucky and his Pack must learn to survive in their new home, at the edge of a strange lake that seems to go on forever"-- Provided by publisher.

The Blazing Star —Hunter, Erin, author.

After facing their first battle, the remaining mountain cats must seek the Blazing Star in order to survive a new threat: a deadly disease sweeping through their territory.

Blood and bone —Hunter, Erin, author.

"A murderer now leads the animals of the plains. The balance of Bravelands is about to shatter--unless predator, prey, and scavenger unite as one."--Back cover.

Tallstar's revenge —Hunter, Erin, author.

"As a young warrior, Talltail's life is marred by a tragedy that fills his heart with bitterness. He sets off on a dangerous path in search of revenge -- far outside the bounds of the warrior code"-- Provided by publishe...

1 2 3 4 5 ...