71 Results
71 Results
The transgender teen a handbook for parents and professionals supporting transgender and non-binary teens —Brill, Stephanie A. author.
Restricted DAISY Zip (CELA)
2017

Explore the unique challenges that thousands of families face every day raising a teenager who may be transgender, gender-variant or gender-fluid. 2016.

Little Miss Westie
DVD
2019
1 available of 1 items

Follows the lives over the course of one year of two transgender siblings as they transition and the younger one competes in a local beauty pageant.

The transgender child a handbook for families and professionals —Brill, Stephanie A. author.
Restricted DAISY Zip (CELA)
2017

This comprehensive, first-of-its-kind guidebook explores the unique challenges that thousands of families face every day raising their children in every city and state. 2016.

The transgender teen a handbook for parents and professionals supporting transgender and non-binary teens —Brill, Stephanie A. author.
Restricted DAISY Zip (CELA)
2017

Explore the unique challenges that thousands of families face every day raising a teenager who may be transgender, gender-variant or gender-fluid. 2016.

Roving pack —Lowrey, Sassafras.
Book
2012
1 available of 1 items

"Click, a straight-edge transgender kid, is searching for hir place within a pack of newly sober gender rebels in the dilapidated punk houses of Portland, Oregon circa 2002. Ze embarks on a dizzying whirlwind of leather,...

The transgender child a handbook for families and professionals —Brill, Stephanie A., author.
Book On CD
2016
1 available of 1 items

This comprehensive, first-of-its-kind guidebook explores the unique challenges that thousands of families face every day raising their children in every city and state.

Against the wind : a novel —Tilley, Jim, author.
Book
2019
3 available of 3 items

"A story of six characters' second chances to make things right. A successful environmental lawyer is forced to take himself to task when he realizes that everything about his work has betrayed his core beliefs. A high s...

Dreadnought —Daniels, April (Young adult author), author.
EBook
2016

An action-packed series-starter perfect for fans of The Heroine Complex and Not Your Sidekick . "I didn't know how much I needed this brave, thrilling book until it rocked my world. Dreadnought is the superhero adventure...

The transgender child a handbook for families and professionals —Brill, Stephanie A.
Restricted EAudiobook (NNELS)
2015

This first of its kind comprehensive guidebook explores the unique challenges facing thousands of families raising gender variant children. Through extensive research, interviews, and years of experience, the authors cov...

Being Jazz my life as a (transgender) teen —Jennings, Jazz, author, narrator.
Book On CD
2016
1 available of 1 items

Teen activist and trailblazer Jazz Jennings--named one of "The 25 most influential teens" of the year by Time--shares her very public transgender journey, as she inspires people to accept the differences in others while ...

... 2 3 4