423 Results
423 Results
The Cottingley secret —Gaynor, Hazel, author.
Book On MP3
2017
Availability: 1 of 1

The New York Times bestselling author of The Girl Who Came Home turns the clock back one hundred years to a time when two young girls from Cottingley, Yorkshire, convinced the world that they had done the impossible and ...

Here in the real world —Pennypacker, Sara, 1951- author.
Book On CD
2020
Availability: 3 of 3

"Ware can't wait to spend summer "off in his own world"--dreaming of medieval knights and generally being left alone. But then his parents sign him up for dreaded Rec camp, where he must endure Meaningful Social Interact...

Over the top a raw journey to self-love —Van Ness, Jonathan, author, narrator.
Book On CD
2019
Availability: 2 of 2

A laugh-and-cry-out-loud memoir from the beloved star of Netflixs Queer Eye, Jonathan Van Ness shares never before told, deeply personal stories of growing up gay, transforming pain into positivity, and embracing what ma...

The hating game —Thorne, Sally, 1981- author.
Book On MP3
2016
Availability: 0 of 1

Debut author Sally Thorne bursts on the scene with a hilarious and sexy workplace comedy all about that thin, fine line between hate and love. Nemesis (n.) 1) An opponent or rival whom a person cannot best or overcome. 2...

After the flood a novel —Montag, Kassandra, author.
Book On CD
2019
Availability: 1 of 1

A little more than a century from now, our world has been utterly transformed. After years of slowly overtaking the continent, rising floodwaters have obliterated America's great coastal cities and then its heartland, le...

The accidental further adventures of the hundred-year old man —Jonasson, Jonas, 1961- author.
Book On CD
2018
Availability: 1 of 1

It all begins with a hot air balloon trip and three bottles of champagne. Allan and Julius are ready for some spectacular views, but they're not expecting to land in the sea and be rescued by a North Korean ship, and th...

Guys read true stories
Book On CD
2014
Availability: 1 of 1

Guys Read, the hottest anthology series for tween boys, continues with ten new nonfiction stories. The fifth installment in the Guys Read Library of Great Reading features stories that are 100 percent amazing, 100 percen...

New kid —Craft, Jerry, author.
Book On CD
2019
Availability: 1 of 1

Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves nothing more than drawing cartoons about his life. But instead of sending him to the art school of his dreams, his parents enroll him in a prestigious private school known for its academ...

The mistletoe matchmaker a novel —Hayes-McCoy, Felicity, author.
Book On CD
2019
Availability: 1 of 1

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: SUMMER AT THE GARDEN CAFE, ISBN 9781982554682. Beloved author Felicity Hayes-McCoy returns with an enchanting, cozy new novel, perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Nina George, and Nancy Thayer - It...

Recipe for persuasion a novel —Dev, Sonali, author.
Book On CD
2020
Availability: 1 of 1

When Chef Ashna Raje joins the cast of Cooking with the Stars, she isn't prepared to be paired with Rico Silva, the man who was her first love and who ghosted her at the worst possible time in her life. Every minute they...

Hench a novel —Walschots, Natalie Zina, 1983- author.
Book On CD
2020
Availability: 1 of 1

A novel of love, betrayal, revenge, and redemption follows a young woman as she discovers that the greatest superpower--for good or evil--is a properly executed spreadsheet.

The seventh plague —Rollins, James, 1961- author.
Book On CD
2016
Availability: 6 of 6

Two years after vanishing into the Sudanese desert, the leader of a British archeological expedition, Professor Harold McCabe, comes stumbling out of the sands, frantic and delirious, but he dies before he can tell his s...

Field of bones —Jance, Judith A., author.
Book On CD
2018
Availability: 7 of 8

This time Sheriff Joanna Brady may expect to see her maternity leave through to completion, but the world has other plans when a serial homicide case surfaces in her beloved Cochise County. Rather than staying home with ...

The other woman —Silva, Daniel, 1960- author.
Book On CD
2018
Availability: 4 of 4

In an isolated village in the mountains of Andalusia, a mysterious Frenchwoman begins work on a dangerous memoir. It is the story of a man she once loved in the Beirut of old, and a child taken from her in treason's name...

War cry —Smith, Wilbur A., author.
Book On CD
2017
Availability: 5 of 5

The saga of the legendary Courtney family continues in this fourteenth installment in Wilbur Smith's bestselling series--the sequel to 2009's Assegai--a thrilling tale of espionage, adventure, and danger, set in Africa a...

Masterminds —Korman, Gordon.
Book On CD
2015
Availability: 3 of 3

Eli Frieden lives in the most perfect town in the world: Serenity, New Mexico. In this idyllic place, every lawn is perfectly manicured and everyone has a pool and a tree house. Honesty and integrity are valued above all...

Killing season a thriller —Kellerman, Faye, author.
Book On CD
2017
Availability: 7 of 8

In Faye Kellerman's electrifying new stand-alone novel, a young man's investigation into his sister's death draws him into the path of a sadistic serial killer.

... 5 6 7 8 9 ...