10 Results
10 Results
Freedom's light —Coble, Colleen, author.
Large Print
2018
Availability: 10 of 11

"Hannah Thomas left the South and all that was familiar to marry her beloved John. But the fact that she's never been quite accepted by his mother and sister and that she doesn't quite fit the strict Massachusetts Purita...

Monstrous heart —McKenna, Claire, author.

A sensational debut novel perfect for fans of Outlander and The Binding. This is gothic, epic, romantic fantasy at it's very best; a tale of magic, intrigue on dangerous waters and a love story for the ages. Arden Beacon...

Freedom's light —Coble, Colleen, author.
Book On MP3
2018
Availability: 0 of 1

"Hannah Thomas left the South and all that was familiar to marry her beloved John. But the fact that she's never been quite accepted by his mother and sister and that she doesn't quite fit the strict Massachusetts Purita...

The woman at the light a novel —Brady, Joanna.
Sound Recording
2012
Availability: 1 of 1

Romance. In the tradition of Leila Meacham and Dorothea Benton Frank comes a stunning debut novel about a well-born Southern woman who finds courage and strength to overcome tragedy with an unexpected new love. One after...

Deepwater King —McKenna, Claire, author.

The sensational follow up to Monstrous Heart; a magical tale of intrigue on dark waters and a love story for the ages. Arden must fulfil an impossible promise before she can return home - she must complete the dangerous ...

Tide road —Compton, Valerie, 1963-
DAISY Sound Recording
2012
Availability: 1 of 1

When Stella disappears, leaving her toddler and husband behind, her mother Sonia struggles with the possibility that her daughter may not have slipped through the ice but was pushed. Confronted with her own history of ch...

1