1247 Results
1247 Results
Once upon a flower girl —Chow, Marie, author.

"Learn how to be a flower girl from the royal flower girls throughout Disney Princess wedding history. Inside this enchanting picture book, you will be given all the steps to learn what it takes to be a flower girl. Ever...

The scarecrows' wedding —Donaldson, Julia, author.

Told in rhyming text, Betty O'Barley and Harry O'Hay, two scarecrows, plan their wedding, enlisting the help of the animals around the farm.

Wedding every weekend

Nate and Brooke are going to the same four weddings, four weekends in a row. To avoid set-ups, they go together as 'wedding buddies.' But what starts as a friendship soon becomes deeper.

The guilt trip —Jones, Sandie, author.

"In the vein of The Other Woman, Sandie Jones's explosive new novel The Guilt Trip will have readers gripped to the very last page. Six friends. Rachel and Noah have been friends since they met at university. While they ...

The unhoneymooners —Lauren, Christina, author.

For two sworn enemies, anything can happen during the Hawaiian trip of a lifetime - maybe even love - in this romantic comedy from the authors of 'Roomies'. Christina Lauren is the combined penname of longtime writing pa...

Big summer : a novel —Weiner, Jennifer, author.

"The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the "nothing short of brilliant" (People) Mrs. Everything returns with an unforgettable novel about friendship and forgiveness set during a disastrous wedding on picturesque C...

Dial A for Aunties —Sutanto, Jesse Q., author.

"What happens when you mix 1 (accidental) murder with 2 thousand wedding guests, and then, toss in a possible curse on 3 generations of an immigrant Chinese-Indonesian family? You get 4 meddling Asian aunties coming to t...

Three weddings and a proposal —O'Flanagan, Sheila, author.

"Delphie is enjoying her brother's wedding. Her surprise last-minute Plus One has stunned her family - and it's also stopped any of them asking again why she's still single. But when she sees all the missed calls that ev...

All my life

Based on a powerful true story, it follows the journey of a young engaged couple who make the difficult decision to accelerate their wedding in the wake of a devastating discovery. In a race against time, they launch a c...

The forever girl : a novel —Shalvis, Jill, author.

Returning to her hometown to attend an estranged friend's wedding, Maze navigates unexpected secrets with her childhood circle of friends while discovering that she still has feelings for a long-ago crush.

Fancy Nancy and the wedding of the century —O'Connor, Jane, author.

Nancy gets to attend a wedding reception and even helps out the bride on her special day.

Ribbon rescue —Munsch, Robert N., 1945- author.

A young girl unselfishly gives away the ribbons from her new dress to help various people on their way to a wedding.

Always and forever, Lara Jean —Han, Jenny, author.

As high school ends, Lara Jean looks forward to her father's remarriage and seeing her sister, but she must choose a college, prepare to leave home, and possibly leave her beloved Peter behind.

Be careful what you wish for —Archer, Jeffrey, 1940-

"Be Careful What You Wish For opens with Harry Clifton and his wife Emma rushing to learn the fate of their son Sebastian, who has been in a fatal car accident. But who died, Sebastian or his best friend? When Ross Bucha...

The Moonglow Sisters : a novel —Wilde, Lori, author.

Moonglow Cove, Texas was once home of the Clark sisters, brought up by their grandmother at the Moonglow Inn and nicknamed "The Moonglow Sisters." Then, a wedding-day betrayal tore them apart, and they scattered across t...

Ruby Herring mysteries 3-movie collection

Seattle consumer affairs TV reporter Ruby Herring (Taylor Cole) turned her investigative instincts on the homicides in her hometown--to the chagrin of local plainclothesman Jake Killian (Stephen Huszar)--in this series o...

The guest list : a novel —Foley, Lucy (Novelist), author.

On an island off the coast of Ireland, guests gather to celebrate two people joining their lives together as one. The groom: handsome and charming, a rising television star. The bride: smart and ambitious, a magazine pub...

The Christmas wedding guest —Mallery, Susan, author.

The Somerville sisters believe in love, but they've lost faith it will happen for them. Reggie hasn't been home since the end of the world's shortest engagement. When her parents decide to renew their vows, she buffs up ...

Summer at Lake Haven —Thayne, RaeAnne, author.

They both thought they knew what the future held--until the summer they crossed paths in Haven Point ... Samantha Fremont has been struggling with the weight of her mother's expectations for years. But now that her mothe...

1 2 3 ...