5 Results
5 Results
6:45

Bobby and Jules' weekend getaway in a small New England coastal town is thrown into complete turmoil when the couple relives a horrific day over and over again. Bobby attempts to change different things every day to brea...

Groundhog Day

There is an old belief that everyone is rewarded with the heaven or hell that he deserves. For Phil, the nasty, self-centered weather forecaster in "Groundhog Day," that hell reveals itself one morning in the Groundhog C...

The rehearsals —Christie, Annette, author.

Fans of Josie Silver and Rebecca Serle will delight in this romantic debut novel - that has a 'Groundhog Day' twist - about a couple who call off their wedding after a disastrous rehearsal dinner, only to wake up the nex...

Time warp —Osborne, Roger.

Captain Nick Moss of the stellar freighter Newport has been sent to engage the Astro Space Station in order to exchange all of the original ground crew members living and working on the planets surface for the past nine ...

1