28 Results
28 Results
Stop at nothing : a novel —Ledwidge, Michael, author.

When a private jet crashes into the Caribbean sea, diving instructor Michael Gannon is the only person on the scene. Finding six dead men and a suitcase full of cash and diamonds, Gannon assumes he's the beneficiary of a...

Ship breaker —Bacigalupi, Paolo.

In a futuristic world, teenaged Nailer scavenges copper wiring from grounded oil tankers for a living, but when he finds a beached clipper ship with a girl in the wreckage, he has to decide if he should strip the ship fo...

Dune drive —Stewart, Mariah, author.

"From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes the next heartwarming novel in her celebrated Chesapeake Diaries, a small-town romance series in the vein of Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr"-- ...

Gale Force —Laukkanen, Owen, author.

A freak maritime accident has made McKenna Rhodes the captain of the salvage boat Gale Force, but it's also made her cautious, sticking closer to the Alaska coastline. She and her crew are just scraping by, when the frei...

The family plot —Priest, Cherie, author.

Dahlia Dutton's father is thrilled when the aged and esteemed Augusta Winthrow appears in his office and makes a deal for his company, Music City Salvage, to take over and liquidate her massive family estate in Chattanoo...

Vortex —Adair, Cherry, 1951-

Searching for a sunken ship off the coast of Peru, treasure hunter Logan Cutter manages to pull a very different kind of prize from the sea--a stunningly beautiful woman. Her name is Daniela Rosada, an exotic gallery own...

Riptide —Adair, Cherry, 1951-

Princess Bria Visconti demands the return of the money her brother rashly invested in Cutter Salvage. Treasure hunter Nick Cutter is too reckless, too arrogant--and far too handsome--for his own good. But he can't charm ...

Surface tension : [a novel of suspense] —Kling, Christine.

Seychelle Sullivan, the captain of a salvage boat, is haunted by the time years ago when she had a chance to save someones life and didn't. When she receives a distress call from "Top Ten," the captain of which is a form...

Perfect gravity —Jackson, Vivien, author.

Kellen Hockley usually keeps quiet about his past, but once upon a time he loved a girl named Angela. He hasn't seen her in a decade, but now he has to break the news to her that his team of rogue treasure hunters accide...

Goliath : a novel —Corridan, Shawn, author.

In the Bering Sea, Bennkah, the largest oil tanker ever built, newly commissioned in Vladivostock, Russia, is on a secret mission. On this maiden voyage, Captain Borodin is at the helm. He is the only one aboard aware of...

Undertow —Adair, Cherry, 1951-

"Teal Williams is content with her career as a ship's master mechanic--until Zane Cutter, the 'Casanova of the Caribbean,' makes her an offer she can't refuse: to climb on board with him for a real-life treasure hunt. Te...

1 2