709 Results
709 Results
Tale of the Shadow King —Haack, Daniel, author.

When a dark and mysterious Shadow King causes a fog of darkness to spread across their kingdom, the prince and the knight, now happily married, set out to find and stop him.

Daniel plays ball —Testa, Maggie.

Daniel, Prince Wednesday, and Miss Elaina are playing at the park with Prince Tuesday. The group decides to play a game of animal ball, but Daniel can't seem to catch the ball. With some encouragement from Prince Tuesday...

The Northman

From visionary director Robert Eggers comes The Northman, an action-filled epic that follows a young Viking prince on his quest to avenge his father's murder. Prince Amleth is on the verge of becoming a man when his fath...

The cruel prince —Black, Holly, author.

Jude was seven years old when her parents were murdered and she and her two sisters were stolen away to live in the treacherous High Court of Faerie. Ten years later, Jude wants to belong there, despite her mortality. Bu...

Throne of glass —Maas, Sarah J., author.

After she has served a year of hard labor in the salt mines of Endovier for her crimes, Crown Prince Dorian offers eighteen-year-old assassin Celaena Sardothien her freedom on the condition that she act as his champion i...

Nettle & Bone —Kingfisher, T., author.

"This isn't a fairytale where the princess marries a prince. It's one where she kills him. From Hugo, Nebula, and Locus award-winning author T. Kingfisher comes an original and subversive new fantasy adventure. After yea...

The Northman
Blu-ray
2022
Availability: 1 of 43

From visionary director Robert Eggers comes The Northman, an action-filled epic that follows a young Viking prince on his quest to avenge his father's murder. Prince Amleth is on the verge of becoming a man when his fath...

The Selection —Cass, Kiera, author.

Sixteen-year-old America Singer is living in the caste-divided nation of Illea, which formed after the war that destroyed the United States. America is chosen to compete in the Selection--a contest to see which girl can ...

The one —Cass, Kiera, author.

As her Selection approaches its finish, America must decide where her heart truly lies--and Prince Maxon must pick one winner to wear the crown.

The elite —Cass, Kiera, author.

Sixteen-year-old America Singer is one of only six girls still competing in the Selection--but before she can fight to win Prince Maxon and the Illean crown, she must decide where her own heart truly lies.

Descendants

Meet the next generation of villains in Disney's Descendants! Imprisoned on the Isle of the Lost, home of the most infamous villains who ever lived, the kids of Maleficent (Kristen Chenoweth), the Evil Queen, Jafar and C...

The assassin's blade : the Throne of glass novellas —Maas, Sarah J., author.

In these five prequel novellas to Throne of glass, feared assassin Celaena embarks on daring missions that take her from remote islands to hostile deserts, where she fights to liberate slaves and avenge tyranny.

Prince & Knight —Haack, Daniel, author.

A prince and a knight in shining armor find true love in each other's embrace after fighting a dragon together.

This woven kingdom —Mafi, Tahereh, author.

"To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in plain sight. The crown prince, Kamran, has heard the prophecies foretelling the death of his king. Bu...

Rider Woolfson. book 2, Something smells fishy —Styles, Walker, author.

"Prince Bubbles, the prince of New Sealand, comes to Pawston to recieve an award. Everything goes swimmingly well until Rider and the PI pack realize something smells fishy about their royal vistor"-- Provided by publish...

The false prince —Nielsen, Jennifer A.

In the country of Carthya, a devious nobleman engages four orphans in a brutal competition to be selected to impersonate the king's long-missing son in an effort to avoid a civil war.

Rivals —McGee, Katharine, author.

In an alternate America, Beatrice, now queen, and her sibilings Samatha and Jefferson struggle to untangle their personal lives and settle into their new political roles while the country hosts the world's monarchs at th...

Happily ever after : companion to the selection series —Cass, Kiera, author.

Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy w...

The discord of gods —Lyons, Jenn, 1970- author.

"The Discord of Gods marks the epic conclusion to Jenn Lyons's Chorus of Dragons series, closing out the saga that began with The Ruin of Kings, for fans of Brandon Sanderson and Patrick Rothfuss. THEIR CONFLICT COULD EN...

1 2 3 ...