49 Results
49 Results
Mortal engines
DVD
2019
29 available of 40 items

Hundreds of years after our civilization was destroyed, a new world has emerged. A mysterious young woman named Hester Shaw leads a band of outcasts in the fight to stop London, now a giant predator city on wheels, from ...

Mortal engines
Blu-ray
2019
28 available of 31 items

Hundreds of years after our civilization was destroyed, a new world has emerged. A mysterious young woman named Hester Shaw leads a band of outcasts in the fight to stop London, now a giant predator city on wheels, from ...

The boy from the woods —Coben, Harlan, 1962- author.
Book
2020
10 available of 58 items

"The man known as Wilde is a mystery to everyone, including himself. Decades ago, he was found as a boy living feral in the woods, with no memory of his past. After the police concluded an exhaustive hunt for the child's...

The trials of Koli —Carey, M. R., 1959- author.
Book
2020
12 available of 14 items

"The Trials of Koli is book two in the Rampart trilogy: the unforgettable story of a young boy struggling to find his place in a world where nature itself has turned against humanity. The earth wants to swallow us whole ...

The boy from the woods —Coben, Harlan, 1962- author.
Book On CD
2020
4 available of 10 items

"The man known as Wilde is a mystery to everyone, including himself. Decades ago, he was found as a boy living feral in the woods, with no memory of his past. After the police concluded an exhaustive hunt for the child's...

Cry of metal & bone —Penelope, L., 1978- author.
Book
2020
2 available of 2 items

"In the vein of K. Arsenault Rivera and V.E. Schwab comes the newest epic fantasy book in L. Penelope's stunning Earthsinger Chronicles, Cry of Metal & Bone. Six weeks after the fall of the Mantle, centuries-old enemies ...

The flood —Rankin, Ian.
Book
2006
22 available of 22 items

When she was ten, Mary Miller was pushed into the hot burn--a torrent of warm-chemical run-off from the local coal mine. Her hair turned white and she was subsequently regarded with a mixture of fear and fascination by h...

She would be king : a novel —Moore, Wayétu, author.
Book
2018
19 available of 20 items

Gbessa, exiled from the West African village of Lai, is starved, bitten by a viper, and left for dead, but still she survives. June Dey, raised on a plantation in Virginia, hides his unusual strength until a confrontatio...

Realm of ash —Suri, Tasha, author.
Book
2019
4 available of 5 items

"A spellbinding fantasy novel set in the Mughal India-inspired world of Empire of Sand, perfect for readers of City of Brass and The Wrath & the Dawn. Some believe the Ambhan Empire is cursed. But Arwa doesn't simply bel...

Stick together —Hénaff, Sophie, author.
Book
2019
3 available of 3 items

When she woke : a novel —Jordan, Hillary, 1963-
Book
2011
10 available of 10 items

Stealing worlds —Schroeder, Karl, 1962- author.
Book
2018
6 available of 6 items

The outcast of Lazy S —Colter, Eli.
Large Print
2008
4 available of 4 items

Skinned —Wasserman, Robin.
Book
2008
4 available of 4 items

To save her from dying in a horrible accident, Lia's wealthy parents transplant her brain into a mechanical body.

Woman of a thousand secrets —Wood, Barbara, 1947-
Book
2008
10 available of 10 items

Tonina, found floating in a basket in the sea by her adoptive parents, is tall and light skinned, while her people are smaller of stature and dark. When she turns nineteen they send her away to the mainland to find her t...

Born of defiance —Kenyon, Sherrilyn, 1965-
Book
2015
44 available of 44 items

The million —Schroeder, Karl, 1962- author.
Book
2018
3 available of 4 items

"Every thirty years, ten billion visitors overrun Earth during one month of madness: partying, polluting, and brawling. In between, the world is ruled by the Million; the inheritors and custodians of all of humanity's we...

Zipporah —Halter, Marek.
Large Print
2006
0 available of 1 items

Electric forest —Lee, Tanith, author.
Book
2019
8 available of 8 items

The world called Indigo turned upside down for Magdala Cled one unexpected morning. From being that world's only genetic misfit, the shunned outcast of an otherwise ideal society, she became the focus of attention for mi...

The school on Heart's Content Road —Chute, Carolyn.
Book
2008
4 available of 4 items

The school on Heart's Content Road spirals out from the story of Mickey Gammon, a disaffected fifteen-year-old dropout who has been evicted from his home by his overwrought half-brother. With the help of his new friend, ...

1 2 3