236 Results
236 Results
The last mercenary —Palmer, Diana, author.
Book
2014
3 available of 4 items

The Last Mercenary: "Micah Steele was a mystery, as silent as stone and just as intractable. Not even those closest to him knew the details of his life--which was exactly how it had to be. Because Micah was a mercenary, ...

Dragon soldiers
DVD
2020
1 available of 2 items

When locals start vanishing from a small Colorado town, the mayor hires a squad of elite mercenaries to fight off the menace, whoever or whatever it may be. Leader Cameron and his team suspect a ruthless gang of mercenar...

The hard way : a Jack Reacher novel —Child, Lee.
Book
2007
22 available of 35 items

The wise man's fear —Rothfuss, Patrick, 1973- author.
Book
2011
3 available of 13 items

All the Devil's men
DVD
2019
0 available of 1 items

Follow a team of hardened military operatives on a relentless manhunt through the backstreets of London in this explosive action-thriller. A battle-scarred mercenary in the War of terror is forced to go on an overseas mi...

Bacurau
DVD
2020
2 available of 3 items

A few years from now, Bacurau, a small village in the Brazilian sertô, mourns the loss of its matriarch, Carmelita, who lived to be 94. Days later, its inhabitants notice that their village has literally vanished from o...

Bad luck and trouble —Child, Lee.
Large Print
2007
2 available of 7 items

Hard kill
DVD
2020
6 available of 19 items

When a billionaire tech CEO hires a team of mercenaries to protect a lethal piece of technology, the security expert and his team must race against the clock to protect the fate of the human race.

Black leopard, red wolf —James, Marlon, 1970- author.
Book
2019
24 available of 26 items

"In the first novel in Marlon James' Dark Star trilogy, African myth, fantasy and history come together in the story of a band of mercenaries hired to find a missing child. Tracker is known far and wide for his skills as...

The jungle —Cussler, Clive.
Book
2012
49 available of 52 items

Someday soon —Macomber, Debbie.
Book
1995
31 available of 33 items

The hard way —Child, Lee.
Large Print
2006
0 available of 4 items

The great wall
DVD
2017
21 available of 26 items

European mercenaries searching for black powder become embroiled in the defense of the Great Wall of China against a horde of monstrous creatures.

Don't know Jack —Capri, Diane, author.
Book
2017
1 available of 2 items

It's been a while since we first met Lee Child's Jack Reacher in Killing Floor. Fifteen years and sixteen novels later, Reacher still lives off the grid, until trouble finds him, and then he does whatever it takes, much ...

Vanguard
DVD
2021
0 available of 5 items

Covert security company Vanguard is the last hope of survival for an accountant after he is targeted by the world's deadliest mercenary organization.

Darkness : a thriller —Robards, Karen, author.
Book
2016
43 available of 45 items

High treason : a novel —McFate, Sean, author.
Book
2020
9 available of 9 items

"In this pulse-pounding third action thriller for fans of Brad Thor and David Baldacci, a man must stop traitors--and former colleagues--who are determined to overthrow a U.S. president. En route to the National Prayer ...

The hard way a Jack Reacher novel —Child, Lee.
Book On CD
2006
2 available of 6 items

Jack Reacher is hired by ex-army officer Edward Lane to find Lane's kidnapped wife and child.

Golden Buddha —Cussler, Clive.
Book
2003
11 available of 13 items

The first in a new series of high sea adventures. A hidden artifact is the key to negotiating peace in Tibet.

1 2 3 ...