112 Results
112 Results
A man and his cat. Volume 2 —Sakurai, Umi, author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2020
Availability: 0 of 4

"His days as an unwanted, overlooked piece of merchandise a distant memory, Fukumaru is now well and truly Mr. Kanda's cat. He's gained a lot in the process, not least of which is his very own name! But Fukumaru isn't th...

A man and his cat. Volume 3 —Sakurai, Umi, author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2021
Availability: 0 of 4

"Fukumaru's in the hospital and in big trouble! This turn of events leaves Mr. Kanda in big trouble too, emotionally speaking. Both the man and the cat know what it's like to be lonely and as the days pass in a whirl, th...

A man & his cat. 1 —Sakurai, Umi, author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2020
Availability: 0 of 3

"A kitten languishes in a pet shop, unwanted and unloved. Even as his price drops with each passing day, no one spares him a glance unless it's to call him names. Having practically given up on life, the kitty himself is...

Ten count. 4 —Takarai, Rihito, author, artist.
Graphic Novel
2017
Availability: 0 of 1

At the mercy of Kurose's hands and words, Shirotani finally hears the full reason Kurose fell in love with him. The truth is such a surprise that Shirotani runs away from him in shock, and it isn't long before his body s...

Ten count. 1 —Takarai, Rihito, author, artist.
Graphic Novel
2016
Availability: 1 of 2

Corporate secretary Shirotani suffers from obsessive-compulsive disorder. One day he meets Kurose, a therapist who offers to take him through a ten-step program to cure him of his compulsion. As the two go through each o...

Ten count. 3 —Takarai, Rihito, author, artist.
Graphic Novel
2017
Availability: 1 of 2

While out on the town with Kurose, Shirotani daydreams about the younger man kissing him. His desire quickly overcomes his phobia of human touch, and he gives himself over to his counselor's hands for relief. Watch as th...

Ten count. 2 —Takarai, Rihito, author, artist.
Graphic Novel
2016
Availability: 1 of 2

Shirotani begins opening his heart to Kurose, until the counselor suddently tells him that their sessions are over. Shocked, Shirotani withdraws into his home, refusing to leave. Then, out of the blue, Kurose texts him a...

Hitorijime my hero, vol. 5
Graphic Novel
2019
Availability: 1 of 1

Kousuke surprises Masahiro by inviting him out on a spur-of-the-moment road trip. And when they arrive at the hot springs, things get pretty steamy...! As Masahiro gets to know how deep Kousuke's love is for him, he also...

I hear the sunspot : Limit. 2 —Fumino, Yuki, author, artist.
Graphic Novel
2019
Availability: 0 of 1

"Kohei is a college student who, because of his hearing loss, tends to distance himself from others. His attitude starts to change after he crosses paths with an ever-optimistic classmate named Taichi. And over time, the...

I hear the sunspot : limit. 1 —Fumino, Yuki, author, artist.
Graphic Novel
2018
Availability: 0 of 1

"Because of a hearing disability, university student Kohei had made a habit of distancing himself from those around him. But after meeting the exceedingly cheerful Taichi, he gradually begins to embrace a more positive o...

Fictional father —Ollmann, Joe, 1966- author, artist.
Graphic Novel
2021
Availability: 0 of 3

"Caleb is a middle-aged painter with a non-starter career. He also happens to be the only child of one of the world's most famous cartoonists, Jimmi Wyatt. Known for the internationally beloved father and son comic Sonny...

Odd is on our side —Van Lente, Fred.
Graphic Novel
2010
Availability: 4 of 5

"It's Halloween in Pico Mundo, California, and there's a whiff of something wicked in the autumn air. While the town prepares for its annual festivities, young fry cook Odd Thomas can't shake the feeling that make-believ...

Mid-life : a comic book —Ollmann, Joe, 1966-

"Mid-Life is the story of a 40-year-old man, John, who becomes a father again with his much younger second wife, which results in a slow, painful attack by flowered baby bags and front-facing baby carriers on his former ...

Monster and the beast. 1 —Renji, writer, artist.
Graphic Novel
2019
Availability: 1 of 1

"Cavo is a hideous monster with a pure heart. Liam, on the other hand, might look like the perfect gentleman, but he's a beast on the inside, and he has an eccentric personality to boot. When Cavo rescues Liam from an un...

The prince of tennis. Vol. 32, Two of a cunning kind —Konomi, Takeshi, 1970-
Graphic Novel
2009
Availability: 0 of 1

Seishun players enter the quarterfinals stage of the National Tournament.

Fight Club 3 the masterpiece gambit —Palahniuk, Chuck, author.
Graphic Novel
2020
Availability: 8 of 8

"Chuck Palahniuk writes the sequel to the sequel to Fight Club! Marla Singer is about to deliver her second child, but the daddy isn't her husband--it's Tyler Durden, who's very invested in his heir, and the world he'll ...

Love stage!! Volume 5 —Eiki, Eiki, author.
Graphic Novel
2016
Availability: 1 of 2

Izumi Sena is an average guy born into a family of famous celebrities. A college student and total otaku, he works hard every day with the goal of someday becoming a manga creator. Izumi's career as an entertainer is in ...

My summer of you. Vol. 1, the summer of you —Furuya, Nagisa, author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2021
Availability: 1 of 1

A wistful summer blossoms between two high school boys finding themselves and each other through a shared love of movies in this moving, dramatic, two-volume BL romance series, perfect for fans of Seven Days, Given, or I...

1 2 3 ...