119 Results
119 Results
A man & his cat. 1 —Sakurai, Umi, author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2020
Availability: 0 of 3

"A kitten languishes in a pet shop, unwanted and unloved. Even as his price drops with each passing day, no one spares him a glance unless it's to call him names. Having practically given up on life, the kitty himself is...

Ten count. 1 —Takarai, Rihito, author, artist.
Graphic Novel
2016
Availability: 0 of 2

Corporate secretary Shirotani suffers from obsessive-compulsive disorder. One day he meets Kurose, a therapist who offers to take him through a ten-step program to cure him of his compulsion. As the two go through each o...

Ten count. 3 —Takarai, Rihito, author, artist.
Graphic Novel
2017
Availability: 1 of 2

While out on the town with Kurose, Shirotani daydreams about the younger man kissing him. His desire quickly overcomes his phobia of human touch, and he gives himself over to his counselor's hands for relief. Watch as th...

Ten count. 2 —Takarai, Rihito, author, artist.
Graphic Novel
2016
Availability: 0 of 2

Shirotani begins opening his heart to Kurose, until the counselor suddently tells him that their sessions are over. Shocked, Shirotani withdraws into his home, refusing to leave. Then, out of the blue, Kurose texts him a...

I hear the sunspot —Fumino, Yuki, author, artist.
Graphic Novel
2017
Availability: 0 of 1

Because of a hearing disability, Kohei is often misunderstood and has trouble integrating into life on campus, so he learns to keep his distance. That is until he meets the outspoken and cheerful Taichi. He tells Kohei t...

I hear the sunspot : limit. 1 —Fumino, Yuki, author, artist.
Graphic Novel
2018
Availability: 0 of 1

"Because of a hearing disability, university student Kohei had made a habit of distancing himself from those around him. But after meeting the exceedingly cheerful Taichi, he gradually begins to embrace a more positive o...

A man and his cat. Volume 2 —Sakurai, Umi, author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2020
Availability: 3 of 4

"His days as an unwanted, overlooked piece of merchandise a distant memory, Fukumaru is now well and truly Mr. Kanda's cat. He's gained a lot in the process, not least of which is his very own name! But Fukumaru isn't th...

Edgar Rice Burroughs' Jungle tales of Tarzan before Jane... before world fame... in the jungle, he was already a legend! —Powell, Martin, 1959- author.
Graphic Novel
2015
Availability: 4 of 4

"Sequential Pulp delivers twelve stories from twelve dynamic artists in a brand-new Tarzan anthology based on Edgar Rice Burroughs's classic pulp novel Jungle Tales of Tarzan. These vine-swinging tales, a cherished contr...

Hitorijime my hero, vol. 5
Graphic Novel
2019
Availability: 0 of 1

Kousuke surprises Masahiro by inviting him out on a spur-of-the-moment road trip. And when they arrive at the hot springs, things get pretty steamy...! As Masahiro gets to know how deep Kousuke's love is for him, he also...

I hear the sunspot : Limit. 2 —Fumino, Yuki, author, artist.
Graphic Novel
2019
Availability: 0 of 1

"Kohei is a college student who, because of his hearing loss, tends to distance himself from others. His attitude starts to change after he crosses paths with an ever-optimistic classmate named Taichi. And over time, the...

A man and his cat. Volume 3 —Sakurai, Umi, author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2021
Availability: 3 of 4

"Fukumaru's in the hospital and in big trouble! This turn of events leaves Mr. Kanda in big trouble too, emotionally speaking. Both the man and the cat know what it's like to be lonely and as the days pass in a whirl, th...

Asterios polyp —Mazzucchelli, David.
Graphic Novel
2009
Availability: 4 of 4

Asterios Polyp, its arrogant, prickly protagonist, is an award-winning architect who's never built an actual building, and a pedant in the midst of a spiritual crisis. After the structure of his own life falls apart, he ...

Fictional father —Ollmann, Joe, 1966- author, artist.
Graphic Novel
2021
Availability: 1 of 5

"Caleb is a middle-aged painter with a non-starter career. He also happens to be the only child of one of the world's most famous cartoonists, Jimmi Wyatt. Known for the internationally beloved father and son comic Sonny...

Zom 100, bucket list of the dead. Volume 3 —Aso, Haro, 1980- author.
Graphic Novel
2021
Availability: 2 of 2

"After spending years slaving away for a soul-crushing company, Akira's life has lost its luster. But when a zombie apocalypse ravages his town, it gives him the push he needs to live for himself. Now Akira's on a missio...

Trapped in a dating sim the world of otome games is tough for mobs. Volume 1 —Mishima, Yomu, author.
Graphic Novel
2021
Availability: 0 of 1

The world of otome games is...tough for mobs! A side character no more! Thanks to some unfortunate gameplay, a young man named Leon has been reborn into the world of an alternate universe otome game. Facing an absurd sce...

A man & his cat. 4 —Sakurai, Umi, author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2021
Availability: 4 of 4

"The kind and elegant Fuyuki Kanda has a lot of fans, not least of whom is his cat Fukumaru! Surprisingly, however, not everyone sees the gentlemanly music teacher in this light. Hibino, a rival concert pianist, detests ...

Hitorijime my hero. No. 4 —Arii, Memeco, author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2019
Availability: 0 of 1

"It's only been a couple of months since Kousuke's confession, but Masahiro already feels like his wife. With so much joyous romance in his life, Masahiro begins to have doubts that any of it is for certain. Unable to fe...

My summer of you. Vol. 1, the summer of you —Furuya, Nagisa, author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2021
Availability: 0 of 1

A wistful summer blossoms between two high school boys finding themselves and each other through a shared love of movies in this moving, dramatic, two-volume BL romance series, perfect for fans of Seven Days, Given, or I...

1 2 3 ...