2509 Results
2509 Results
Did you mean? Live change events
Rose Harbor in bloom : a novel —Macomber, Debbie, author.

Sequel to The Inn at Rose Harbor. Jo Marie Rose has truly started to feel at home, and her neighbors have become her closest friends. Now it's springtime, and Jo Marie is eager to finish the most recent addition to her i...

The view from Alameda Island —Carr, Robyn, author.

"From the outside looking in, Lauren Delaney has a life to envy-- a successful career, a solid marriage to a prominent surgeon and two beautiful daughters who are off to good colleges. But on her twenty-fourth wedding an...

The butterfly room —Riley, Lucinda, author.

"Posy Montague is approaching her 70th birthday. Still living in her beautiful family home, Admiral House, set in the glorious Suffolk countryside where she spent her own idyllic childhood catching butterflies with her b...

Reach me

A motivational book written by a mysterious man quickly gains popularity, inspiring a group of people that includes a journalist, his editor, a former inmate, a hip-hop mogul, an actor and an undercover cop to re-evaluat...

When we were young : a novel —Kingsbury, Karen, author.

From their first meeting, to their stunning engagement and lavish wedding, to their happily-ever-after, Noah and Emily Carter were meant to be together. Theirs is a special kind of love and they want the world to know. M...

Cottage by the sea : a novel —Macomber, Debbie, author.

Rocked by tragedy, Annie Marlow returns to the one place she knows she can heal: the cottage by the sea where she spent many happy childhood holidays with her family. There, Annie meets Keaton, a local painter with a big...

Juana & Lucas. Big problemas —Medina, Juana, 1980- author, illustrator.

"Juana's life is just about perfect. She lives in the beautiful city of Bogotá with her two most favorite people in the world: her mami and her dog, Lucas. Lately, though, things have become a little less perfect. Mami ...

East coast girls —Kletter, Kerry, author.

For fans of Elin Hilderbrand, J. Courtney Sullivan and Liane Moriarty, Kerry Kletters adult debut follows four friends who return to Montauk where they spent childhood vacations until one fateful summer, alternating betw...

Beartown —Backman, Fredrik, 1981-

"The #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove returns with a dazzling, profound novel about a small town with a big dream-and the price required to make it come true. People say Beartown is finished. A ti...

Land

From acclaimed actress Robin Wright comes her feature film directorial debut, Land, the poignant story of one woman's search for meaning in the vast and harsh American wilderness. Edee (Wright), in the aftermath of an un...

Ask again, yes : a novel —Keane, Mary Beth, author.

"A family saga about two Irish American families in a New York suburb, the love between two of their children, and the tragedies that threaten to tear them apart and destroy their futures"-- Provided by publisher.

Three perfect liars : a novel —Perks, Heidi, 1973- author.

"From the author of Her One Mistake, hailed as "chilling, captivating" by New York Times bestselling author Megan Miranda, comes a riveting new suspense novel about three ambitious women whose lives are turned upside dow...

Somebody to love —Sala, Sharon, author.

"Fifteen years ago, Hunter Knox abruptly left Georgia amid violence and family secrets. He never thought he'd show his face in Blessings ever again, but with his mom on her deathbed, Hunt is back for one final goodbye. N...

Accidental heroes : a novel —Steel, Danielle, author.

"A decorated former Air Force pilot. A pregnant flight attendant. A dedicated TSA agent. The fates of these three, and many others, converge in Danielle Steel's gripping new novel--a heart-stopping thriller that engageso...

Blue : a novel —Steel, Danielle.

Ginny Carter was once a rising star in TV news, married to a top anchorman, with a three-year-old son and a full and happy life in Beverly Hills-until her whole world dissolved in a single instant on the freeway two days...

1 2 3 ...