3470 Results
3470 Results
Chameleon in a candy store —Author of Diary of an oxygen thief.

"Anonymous is back with the intoxicating, darkly dangerous, and wildly addictive sequel to his New York Times bestselling debut novel Diary of an Oxygen Thief. Picking up the story where it left off, the controversial p...

No easy target —Johansen, Iris, author.
Large Print
2017
Availability: 14 of 15

"When an enemy from her past threatens to return, Margaret Douglas must go on the run. But danger is in hot pursuit, and Margaret finds herself matching wits with a man who refuses to be stopped. Turning from the hunted ...

The loving husband —Kent, Christobel, author.
Large Print
2017
Availability: 2 of 3

For fans of Apple Tree Yard and The Silent Wife, The Loving Husband draws readers into a marriage where nothing is as it seems...Fran Hall and her husband Nathan have moved with their two children to a farmhouse on the e...

Colton's Twin Secrets —Davis, Justine.
Paperback
2018
Availability: 3 of 3

A K-9 cop and Colton nanny come under fire A Coltons of Red Ridge romance Officer Dante Mancuso pursues justice with only the company of his K-9 partner. But when tragedy strikes, the bewildered bachelor winds up wit...

Without mercy —Bass, Jefferson, author.

"Forensic anthropologist Dr. Bill Brockton investigates a bizarre murder--and confronts a deadly enemy he thought he'd put behind bars for good. Bill Brockton has spent twenty-five years solving brutal murders--but none ...

Thursday's children : a Frieda Klein mystery —French, Nicci.

"The electrifying fourth book in the internationally bestselling Frieda Klein Mystery series Drawn to brilliant and solitary London psychotherapist Frieda Klein, a growing readership is discovering Nicci French's accla...

Loyalty. —Cole, Martina.

If you want to survive in this world there's one thing you need to value above all else: loyalty. Don't miss the explosive new novel from the queen of crime Martina Cole.

The right side —Quinn, Spencer, author.
Large Print
2017
Availability: 4 of 4

A deeply damaged female soldier home from the war in Afghanistan becomes obsessed with finding a missing girl, gains an unlikely ally in a stray dog, and encounters new perils beyond the combat zone.

Law and dsorder —Graham, Heather, author.
Audio Book on CD
2017
Availability: 0 of 1

Trust the enemy?Desperate to escape her kidnappers, Kody Cameron can turn to only one man...and he's holding a gun. Outnumbered and trapped in the deadly Everglades, she has little recourse, but something in this captor'...

Private the royals —Patterson, James, 1947- author.
Restricted DAISY Zip (CELA)
2017

Private is the most elite detective agency in the world. But when kidnappers threaten to execute a Royal Family member in front of the Queen, Jack Morgan and his team have just 24 hours to stop them. Or heads will roll, ...

Everything we lost : a novel —Geary, Valerie, author.

"Lucy Durant was only fourteen-years-old when she lost her older brother. First to his paranoid delusions as he became increasingly obsessed with UFOs and government conspiracies. Then, permanently, when he walked into t...

Last breath —Clare, Jessica, author.

"Regan: I never really knew what misery was until the day I was kidnapped and sold for being in the wrong place at the wrong time. Two months later, I'm at a brothel in Rio when I meet Daniel Hays. He says he's here to s...

The Stowaway : A Novel. —Murray, James.

From internationally bestselling authors James Murray and Darren Wearmouth comes The Stowaway, a suspenseful masterpiece that leaves a cruise ship stranded at sea with a serial killer hiding aboard... Two years ago, Mar...

Death canyon : a Jake Trent novel —Bertsch, David Riley.

"The gripping debut thriller featuring attorney-turned-fishing-guide Jake Trent, whose idyllic life is upended by a series of grisly killings. Early summer in Jackson, Wyoming, finds former East Coast prosecutor Jake Tr...

Wait for dark —Hooper, Kay, author.
Large Print
2017
Availability: 4 of 5

An SCU team investigates a string of accidents, only to uncover a deadly and deliberate monster.

Crimson shore —Preston, Douglas J., author.
Book On MP3
2015
Availability: 1 of 1

#1 bestselling authors Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child return with their next blockbuster Pendergast novel. Special Agent Pendergast takes on a private case in Exmouth, Massachusetts-a quaint village on the coast north...

Three Women Disappear —Patterson, James & Shan Serafin.
Large Print
2020
Availability: 6 of 11

When a rich stockbroker is found dead, the police deem it a suicide. Until suspicious facts start to come up and point the finger at 3 women: his personal chef, his housekeeper, and his ex-wife. But all women have gone m...

The Marriage Pact. —Richmond, Michelle, 1970-
Audio Book on CD
2017
Availability: 1 of 1

Newlyweds Alice and Jake are a picture-perfect couple. Alice, once a singer in a well-known rock band, is now a successful lawyer. Jake is a partner in an up-and-coming psychology practice. Their life together holds endl...

The quiet child —Burley, John, 1971- author.

"From the award-winning author of The Absence of Mercy, comes a gripping and darkly psychological novel about family, suspicion, and the price we are willing to pay to protect those we love the most. It's the summer of 1...

Virtue Falls —Dodd, Christina.

"Twenty-three years ago, Misty Banner was brutally slashed to death in her home in Virtue Falls, Washington. Her husband was convicted of the murder. Their four year old daughter Elizabeth witnessed the crime, but has no...

1 2 3 ...