10 Results
10 Results
The winter knights —Stewart, Paul, 1955-

Sanctaphrax, home to Edgeworld's academics, is a giant floating rock anchored by a chain. When a harsh winter and ancient feuds threaten to tear Sanctaphrax from its tether a young student at the Knights Academy gathers ...

The nameless one : Book 1 of the CADE SAGA —Stewart, Paul.

Cade has never met his uncle, the infamous 'descender' Nate Quarter, who years ago committed heresy by lowering himself over the cliff-face of the Edge. But Nate has returned, and the Academy of Flight are looking for re...

The lost barkscrolls —Stewart, Paul, 1955-

A collection of four stories set in the Edgeworld universe.

The descenders —Stewart, Paul, 1955- author.

Cade Quarter has spent the last few years of his life running from an enemy he's never even met - the ruthless and power-hungry High Professor of Flight, Quove Lentis. But Quove's deadly agenda has finally caught up with...

The last of the sky pirates —Stewart, Paul, 1955-

Rook Barkwater lives in the network of sewer-chambers beneath Undertown, the bustling main city of the Edgeworld. He dreams of becoming a librarian knight - one of those sent out to explore the mysteries of their world. ...

The last of the sky pirates —Stewart, Paul, 1955-
Restricted DAISY Zip (CELA)

The Edge is a land filled with icky monsters, profoundly rotten villains, and shiny striving heroes. Rook is a young under-librarian who goes into the creepy Deepwoods to gather knowledge that might help the noble commun...