1023 Results
1023 Results
The Dutch House : a novel —Patchett, Ann, author.
Book
2019
29 available of 53 items

"Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings, the hou...

Son of a trickster —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2018
20 available of 47 items

The wrong family —Fisher, Tarryn, author.
Book
2020
2 available of 67 items

An off-kilter narrator witnesses the slow unraveling of a couple's strained marriage that erupts in unexpected ways, in a chilling tale of domestic suspense.

Return of the Trickster —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2021
3 available of 41 items

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: TRICKSTER DRIFT, ISBN 9780735273436. In the final installment of the 'Trickster' trilogy, everyone Jared loves is in danger from the dark forces he's accidentally unleashed in their world and soo...

Trickster drift —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2018
16 available of 36 items

The Dutch house a novel —Patchett, Ann.
Large Print
2019
1 available of 11 items

At the end of the Second World War, Cyril Conroy combines luck and a single canny investment to begin an enormous real estate empire, propelling his family from poverty to enormous wealth. His first order of business is ...

Flesh and blood
DVD
2020
10 available of 14 items

Helen, Jake and Natalie are thrown into disarray when their recently widowed mother announces her love for a new man. Their suspicion of the newcomer triggers events in the siblings' own love lives, which begin to spiral...

Crow Lake —Lawson, Mary, 1946- author.
Book
2003
27 available of 38 items

Winter solstice : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Book
2019
63 available of 67 items

It's been too long since the entire Quinn family has been able to celebrate the holidays under the same roof, but that's about to change. With Bart back safe and sound from Afghanistan, the Quinns are preparing for a hol...

Home truths : a novel —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.
Book
2020
9 available of 12 items

"For readers of Diane Chamberlain, Jodi Picoult, and Susan Wiggs comes another emotionally gripping novel from internationally bestselling author Susan Lewis about a mother's will to survive and protect her children"-- P...

The wrong family —Fisher, Tarryn, author.
Large Print
2021
1 available of 9 items

Before moving in with the Crouch family, Juno thought Winnie and her husband, Nigel, had the perfect marriage, the perfect son - the perfect life. Only now that she's living in their beautiful house, she sees the cracks ...

Winter storms : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Book
2016
62 available of 72 items

Some of the stormy weather of the past few seasons seems to have finally lifted for the Quinns. Kevin is about to tie the knot with Isabelle, and there's hopeful news about Bart, who has been captured by enemy forces in ...

The bad daughter : a novel —Fielding, Joy, author.
Book
2018
52 available of 56 items

"What first appears to be a random home invasion reveals a family's dark secrets in this domestic ticking-clock suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of See Jane run. A hostile relationship with her s...

Knives out
DVD
2019
47 available of 76 items

A tribute to mystery mastermind Agatha Christie and a fun, modern-day murder mystery where everyone is a suspect. When renowned crime novelist Harlan Thrombey is found dead at his estate just after his 85th birthday, the...

The imperfects —Meyerson, Amy, author.
Book
2020
15 available of 22 items

The Millers are far from perfect. Estranged siblings Beck, Ashley and Jake find themselves under one roof for the first time in years, forced to confront old resentments and betrayals, when their mysterious, eccentric ma...

Hideaway —Lundrigan, Nicole, author.
Book
2019
10 available of 15 items

What if home is the most dangerous place you can be? Nicole Lundrigan's 'Hideaway' explores the secrets of a troubled family and illuminates an unlikely hero and a source of unexpected strength. Perfect for fans of 'Room...

Daddy : stories —Cline, Emma, author.
Book
2020
12 available of 15 items

"An absentee father collects his son from boarding school after a shocking act of violence. A nanny to a celebrity family hides out in Laurel Canyon in the aftermath of a tabloid scandal. A young woman sells her underwea...

Roseanne. Season 3
DVD
2013
3 available of 6 items

"Roseanne is the glue the that keeps the Conner family together as they struggle with life's essential problems: marriage, children, money and parents. Both Roseanne and Dan work hard, but can never seem to get out of de...

Roseanne. Season 5
DVD
2013
5 available of 6 items

"Roseanne is the glue the that keeps the Conner family together as they struggle with life's essential problems: marriage, children, money and parents. Both Roseanne and Dan work hard, but can never seem to get out of de...

Roseanne. Season 4
DVD
2013
1 available of 5 items

"Roseanne is the glue the that keeps the Conner family together as they struggle with life's essential problems: marriage, children, money and parents. Both Roseanne and Dan work hard, but can never seem to get out of de...

1 2 3 ...