1018 Results
1018 Results
The Dutch House : a novel —Patchett, Ann, author.
Book
2019
23 available of 53 items

"Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings, the hou...

Son of a trickster —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2018
17 available of 50 items

The wrong family —Fisher, Tarryn, author.
Book
2020
1 available of 57 items

An off-kilter narrator witnesses the slow unraveling of a couple's strained marriage that erupts in unexpected ways, in a chilling tale of domestic suspense.

Trickster drift —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2018
22 available of 35 items

Flesh and blood
DVD
2020
2 available of 14 items

Helen, Jake and Natalie are thrown into disarray when their recently widowed mother announces her love for a new man. Their suspicion of the newcomer triggers events in the siblings' own love lives, which begin to spiral...

The bad daughter : a novel —Fielding, Joy, author.
Book
2018
55 available of 57 items

"What first appears to be a random home invasion reveals a family's dark secrets in this domestic ticking-clock suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of See Jane run. A hostile relationship with her s...

The Dutch house a novel —Patchett, Ann.
Large Print
2019
4 available of 12 items

At the end of the Second World War, Cyril Conroy combines luck and a single canny investment to begin an enormous real estate empire, propelling his family from poverty to enormous wealth. His first order of business is ...

Home truths : a novel —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.
Book
2020
7 available of 12 items

"For readers of Diane Chamberlain, Jodi Picoult, and Susan Wiggs comes another emotionally gripping novel from internationally bestselling author Susan Lewis about a mother's will to survive and protect her children"-- P...

Winter solstice : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Book
2019
56 available of 69 items

It's been too long since the entire Quinn family has been able to celebrate the holidays under the same roof, but that's about to change. With Bart back safe and sound from Afghanistan, the Quinns are preparing for a hol...

Winter storms : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Book
2016
62 available of 72 items

Some of the stormy weather of the past few seasons seems to have finally lifted for the Quinns. Kevin is about to tie the knot with Isabelle, and there's hopeful news about Bart, who has been captured by enemy forces in ...

The imperfects —Meyerson, Amy, author.
Book
2020
17 available of 22 items

The Millers are far from perfect. Estranged siblings Beck, Ashley and Jake find themselves under one roof for the first time in years, forced to confront old resentments and betrayals, when their mysterious, eccentric ma...

The great outdoors
DVD
2006
0 available of 4 items

An unwelcome brother-in-law (Aykroyd) and his family show up unannounced at the lakeside resort of their straight-laced relatives and soon compete in their attempts to enjoy the outdoors.

Knives out
DVD
2019
45 available of 79 items

A tribute to mystery mastermind Agatha Christie and a fun, modern-day murder mystery where everyone is a suspect. When renowned crime novelist Harlan Thrombey is found dead at his estate just after his 85th birthday, the...

Out of the attic —Andrews, V. C. (Virginia C.), author.
Book
2020
8 available of 33 items

Married to the handsome, wealthy Garland Foxworth following a wildfire romance, and an unexpected pregnancy, young Corrine Dixon finds her life very different from how she imagined it. Often alone in the mansion of Foxwo...

The glass castle
DVD
2017
50 available of 54 items

Chronicling the adventures of an eccentric, resilient and tight-knit family. A remarkable story of unconditional love. A young woman who, influenced by the joyfully wild nature of her deeply dysfunctional father, found t...

Hideaway —Lundrigan, Nicole, author.
Book
2019
11 available of 15 items

What if home is the most dangerous place you can be? Nicole Lundrigan's 'Hideaway' explores the secrets of a troubled family and illuminates an unlikely hero and a source of unexpected strength. Perfect for fans of 'Room...

Almost Christmas
DVD
2017
15 available of 18 items

Oh, the joy of family. Almost Christmas tells the festive story of a beloved patriarch who asks his family for one gift this holiday season: to get along. If they can honor that wish and spend five days under the same ro...

The glass lake —Binchy, Maeve.
Book
1994
24 available of 27 items

When handsome Louis Gray abandons Mary Helena Healy to marry a rich woman, "Helen" settles for Martin McMahon, a pharmacist in an Irish village. But after two children and a decidedly dull life, "Lena" is reunited with L...

The Addams family
DVD
2020
40 available of 65 items

The first family of Halloween, The Addams Family, is back on the big screen in the first animated comedy about the kookiest family on the block. Funny, outlandish, and completely iconic, the Addams Family redefines what ...

Winter storms : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Large Print
2016
7 available of 10 items

Preparing for another holiday season in Nantucket, the Quinns are optimistic that despite a health scare for Kelley, this year's celebration will be their best in ages. After a year apart, and an ill-fated affair with th...

1 2 3 ...