418 Results
Show Only Available Items
418 Results
The Dutch House : a novel —Patchett, Ann, author.
Book
2019
0 available of 12 items

"Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings, the hou...

Son of a trickster —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2018
2 available of 15 items

Trickster drift —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2018
2 available of 11 items

The Dutch house a novel —Patchett, Ann.
Large Print
2019
2 available of 5 items

At the end of the Second World War, Cyril Conroy combines luck and a single canny investment to begin an enormous real estate empire, propelling his family from poverty to enormous wealth. His first order of business is ...

The bad daughter : a novel —Fielding, Joy, author.
Book
2018
15 available of 17 items

"What first appears to be a random home invasion reveals a family's dark secrets in this domestic ticking-clock suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of See Jane run. A hostile relationship with her s...

The imperfects —Meyerson, Amy, author.
Book
2020
8 available of 8 items

The Millers are far from perfect. Estranged siblings Beck, Ashley and Jake find themselves under one roof for the first time in years, forced to confront old resentments and betrayals, when their mysterious, eccentric ma...

Home truths : a novel —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.
Book
2020
2 available of 4 items

"For readers of Diane Chamberlain, Jodi Picoult, and Susan Wiggs comes another emotionally gripping novel from internationally bestselling author Susan Lewis about a mother's will to survive and protect her children"-- P...

Winter storms : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Book
2016
7 available of 8 items

Some of the stormy weather of the past few seasons seems to have finally lifted for the Quinns. Kevin is about to tie the knot with Isabelle, and there's hopeful news about Bart, who has been captured by enemy forces in ...

Winter solstice : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Book
2019
12 available of 14 items

It's been too long since the entire Quinn family has been able to celebrate the holidays under the same roof, but that's about to change. With Bart back safe and sound from Afghanistan, the Quinns are preparing for a hol...

A complicated kindness a novel —Toews, Miriam, 1964-
Book On CD
2004
1 available of 1 items

Left alone with her father, Nomi spends her time piecing together the reasons her sister Natasha and mother Trudie have gone missing and trying to figure out what she can do to avoid a career at Happy Family Farms, a chi...

The great outdoors
DVD
2006
2 available of 2 items

An unwelcome brother-in-law (Aykroyd) and his family show up unannounced at the lakeside resort of their straight-laced relatives and soon compete in their attempts to enjoy the outdoors.

Knives out
DVD
2019
0 available of 29 items

A tribute to mystery mastermind Agatha Christie and a fun, modern-day murder mystery where everyone is a suspect. When renowned crime novelist Harlan Thrombey is found dead at his estate just after his 85th birthday, the...

Out of the attic —Andrews, V. C. (Virginia C.), author.
Book
2020
4 available of 4 items

Married to the handsome, wealthy Garland Foxworth following a wildfire romance, and an unexpected pregnancy, young Corrine Dixon finds her life very different from how she imagined it. Often alone in the mansion of Foxwo...

The glass castle
DVD
2017
3 available of 8 items

Chronicling the adventures of an eccentric, resilient and tight-knit family. A remarkable story of unconditional love. A young woman who, influenced by the joyfully wild nature of her deeply dysfunctional father, found t...

Hideaway —Lundrigan, Nicole, author.
Book
2019
3 available of 6 items

What if home is the most dangerous place you can be? Nicole Lundrigan's 'Hideaway' explores the secrets of a troubled family and illuminates an unlikely hero and a source of unexpected strength. Perfect for fans of 'Room...

The Addams family
DVD
2020
6 available of 28 items

The first family of Halloween, The Addams Family, is back on the big screen in the first animated comedy about the kookiest family on the block. Funny, outlandish, and completely iconic, the Addams Family redefines what ...

Grown ups —Keyes, Marian, author.
Book
2020
3 available of 23 items

"They're a glamorous family, the Caseys. Johnny Casey, his two brothers Ed and Liam, their beautiful, talented wives and all their kids spend a lot of time together--birthday parties, anniversary celebrations, weekends a...

The Dutch House a novel —Patchett, Ann, author.
Book On CD
2019
0 available of 1 items

Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings, the hous...

The Addams family
Blu-ray
2020
0 available of 10 items

The first family of Halloween, The Addams Family, is back on the big screen in the first animated comedy about the kookiest family on the block. Funny, outlandish, and completely iconic, the Addams Family redefines what ...

Emma in the night —Walker, Wendy, 1967- author.
Book
2017
0 available of 1 items

"One night three years ago, the Tanner sisters disappeared: fifteen-year-old Cass and seventeen-year-old Emma. Three years later, Cass returns, without her sister Emma. Her story is one of kidnapping and betrayal, of a m...

1 2 3 ...