561 Results
561 Results
Eva and Baby Mo —Elliott, Rebecca, author.
Book
2019
30 available of 51 items

Eva offers to babysit for little brother Baby Mo so her parents can go sky-dancing competition, and she enlists a couple of her friends to help--unfortunately Mo proves to be a handful, eating too much candy, making a bi...

Diary of a wimpy kid : Greg Heffley's journal —Kinney, Jeff, author.
Book
2017
5 available of 8 items

Greg records his sixth grade experiences in a middle school where he and his best friend, Rowley, undersized weaklings amid boys who need to shave twice daily, hope just to survive, but when Rowley grows more popular, Gr...

The Wildwood Bakery —Elliott, Rebecca, author.
Book
2017
31 available of 45 items

Macy's little sister has wings that are too small, so Eva's class decides to raise money to buy her a flying chair, and half the class opens a bakery, and the other half opens a candy store--but soon competition between ...

Isabel : jewel of Castilla —Meyer, Carolyn.
Book
2000
13 available of 17 items

While waiting anxiously for others to choose a husband for her, Isabella, the future Queen of Spain, keeps a diary account of her life as a member of the royal family.

Tales from a not-so-talented pop star —Russell, Rachel Renée, author.
Book
2011
45 available of 69 items

When scholarship student Nikki Maxwell, whose father is the school exterminator, decides to enter the talent show at her expensive private school, her nemesis MacKenzie threatens to reveal Nikki's status to the rest of t...

Jahanara, Princess of Princesses —Lasky, Kathryn.
Book
2002
11 available of 13 items

Beginning in 1627, Princess Jahanara, first daughter of Shah Jahan of India's Mogul Dynasty, writes in her diary about political intrigues, weddings, battles, and other experiences of her life. Includes historical notes ...

Strangers on a train —Keene, Carolyn, author.
Book
2013
13 available of 24 items

Nancy, Bess, and George are on an Alaskan cruise when things start to go awry.

The stranger diaries —Griffiths, Elly, author.
Book
2019
10 available of 15 items

"From the author of the beloved Ruth Galloway series, a modern gothic mystery for fans of Magpie Murders and The Lake House"-- Provided by publisher.

Nzingha, warrior queen of Matamba —McKissack, Pat, 1944-2017
Book
2000
19 available of 21 items

Presents the diary of thirteen-year-old Nzingha, a sixteenth-century West African princess who loves to hunt and hopes to lead her kingdom one day against the invasion of the Portuguese slave traders.

Diary of a wimpy kid : Rodrick rules —Kinney, Jeff, author.
Book
2008
100 available of 148 items

Greg Heffley tells about his summer vacation and his attempts to steer clear of trouble when he returns to middle school and tries to keep his older brother Rodrick from telling everyone about Greg's most humiliating exp...

Diary of a wimpy kid : the long haul —Kinney, Jeff, author.
Book
2014
69 available of 118 items

The Heffley family road trip starts off full of promise, then quickly takes several wrong turns -- with everything from a fender bender to crazed seagulls -- but even the worst road trip can turn into an adventure, and t...

Diary of a wimpy kid : dog days —Kinney, Jeff, author.
Book
2009
96 available of 129 items

In the latest diary of middle-schooler Greg Heffley, he records his attempts to spend his summer vacation sensibly indoors playing video games and watching television, despite his mother's other ideas.

The demigod diaries —Riordan, Rick.
Book
2012
12 available of 16 items

Three short stories in the form of diary entries, plus interviews, puzzles, and games, reveal new insights into the world of Percy Jackson and the other heroes of Olympus.

Royal wedding disaster : from the notebooks of a middle school princess —Cabot, Meg, author, illustrator.
Book
2016
8 available of 15 items

Olivia Grace Clarisse Mignonette Harrison still finds it hard to believe that she's a real live Princess of Genovia. Not only does she get to live in an actual palace with her newly discovered family and two fabulous poo...

It's in his kiss —Quinn, Julia.
Book
2005
9 available of 27 items

Diary of a wimpy kid. Rodrick rules
DVD
2011
34 available of 38 items

As Greg Heffley (Zachary Gordon) braves his first days of 7th Grade, his parents (Steve Zahn and Rachael Harris) make a noble yet ill-advised attempt to help him forge a stronger bond with his mischievous older brother R...

Love, Stargirl —Spinelli, Jerry.
Book
2007
16 available of 18 items

Still moping months after being dumped by her Arizona boyfriend Leo, fifteen-year-old Stargirl, a home-schooled free spirit, writes "the world's longest letter" to Leo, describing her new life in Pennsylvania.

The absolutely true diary of a part-time Indian —Alexie, Sherman, 1966-
Book
2009
176 available of 199 items

Budding cartoonist Junior leaves his troubled school on the Spokane Indian Reservation to attend an all-white farm town school where the only other Indian is the school mascot.

The epic adventures of Huggie & Stick —Daywalt, Drew, author.
Book
2018
15 available of 23 items

When a grumpy stuffed bunny and a happy-go-lucky stick fall out of their boy's backpack, they embark on an odyssey that takes them all around the world, experiencing one crazy adventure after another.

1 2 3 ...