135 Results
135 Results
There was an old lady who swallowed a bat! —Colandro, Lucille.

Simple variations on the traditional cumulative rhyme.

Night of the bats! —Eliopulos, Nick, author.

"The adventures continue in the Woodsword Chronicles as five young Minecraft players find themselves transported inside the game they love -- and now bats have invaded their school! Are creatures from the game leaking in...

Baxter is missing —Elliott, Rebecca, author.

A famous author is coming to visit and Eva and her classmates are assigned to write a story--but Eva Wingdale is totally distracted because her pet bat, Baxter, has gone missing, and she suspects that the sneaky squirrel...

Bailey the bat and the tangled moose —Lawrence, Grant, 1971- author.

"A young bat sneaks out of the roost while the rest of the colony is asleep to help rescue a moose that has gotten entangled in rope."--Provided by publisher.

Battle of the bad-breath bats —Bowles, David (David O.)

Cousins Malia, Ivan, and Dante are visiting their Aunt Lucy for the summer. But on their way to Gulf City's water park, they get lost on 13th Street. Only it's not a street at all. It's a strange world filled with danger...

Never, not ever! —Alemagna, Béatrice, author, illustrator.

When Pascaline, a little bat, screams "Never, Not Ever" in response to going to school, something extraordinary happens, which changes her mind.

Breeze's blast —Bliss, Emily, author.

Princess Breeze invites her human friend, Cressida, to attend the Blast, a festival featuring kite flying, but the wizard-lizard, Ernest, has blundered again and now giant bats sleep on the kites.

Bats at the beach —Lies, Brian.

On a night when the moon can grow no fatter, bats pack their moon-tan lotion and baskets of treats and fly off for some fun on the beach.

Megabat is a fraidybat —Humphrey, Anna, author.

"Megabat and his best friend, Daniel, go to sleepaway camp for the first time. Another hilarious chapter book in this laugh-out-loud series for fans of Dory Fantasmagory and Narwhal and Jelly"-- Provided by publisher.

Bat and Sloth solve a mystery —Kimmelman, Leslie, author.

While sleeping peacefully in a tree, Bat and Sloth are awoken by a loud mysterious noise leading them to investigate who or what could make such a sound.

Clifford makes the team —Bridwell, Norman, author.

Clifford the big red dog wants to play baseball with the boys and girls, but he cannot find a big enough bat.

Silverwing —Oppel, Kenneth, 1967- author.

When a newborn bat named Shade but sometimes called "Runt" becomes separated from his colony during migration, he grows in ways that prepare him for even greater journeys.

Bluey. Good night, fruit bat.

"Join Bluey on a dreamy nighttime adventure! What will she see in the dark?"--Back cover.

Megabat —Humphrey, Anna, author.

A sweet and hilarious chapter book about a boy and a bat, two unlikely friends who bond over loneliness, jellyrolls and Darth Vader.

Fangs for having us! —Krulik, Nancy E., author.

"Ms. Frogbottom's class is on a field trip to Romania where a visit to Dracula's castle brings them face to fang with vampires, garlic, bats, and--yikes!--could it be the legendary count himself?"-- Provided by publisher...

Bats at the beach —Lies, Brian.
Read-along Book
2021
Availability: 0 of 1

On a night when the moon can grow no fatter, bats pack their moon-tan lotion and baskets of treats and fly off for some fun on the beach.

1 2 3 ...