7 Results
7 Results
InvestiGators —Green, John, 1975- author, artist.
Graphic Novel
2020
1 available of 20 items

With their Very Exciting Spy Technology and their tried-and-true, toilet-based travel techniques, the InvestiGators are undercover and on the case! And on their first mission together, they have not one but two mysteries...

Andy, also —Eaton, Maxwell. III
Graphic Novel
2014
2 available of 4 items

Andy, a crabby alligator, is a reluctant friend to Preston, an enthusiastic coyote pup. Three chapters link together to tell the overall story. In 'Andy Also,' Preston decides to re-name himself 'the new Andy.' In 'Clang...

InvestiGators. Take the plunge —Green, John, 1975- author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2020
2 available of 21 items

"Sewer-loving secret agents Mango and Brash are plunged into a new mystery-and BIG mess-in this hilarious adventure perfect for fans of Dog Man!"-- Provided by publisher.

InvestiGators. Off the hook —Green, John, 1975- author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2021
0 available of 20 items

"The InvestiGators are the best crime-fighting duo in the world. But not even their hi-tech training programs can prepare them for the return of their greatest nemesis, Crackerdile, in a shocking new form! Even worse, he...

Beak & Ally. 1, Unlikely friends —Feuti, Norman, author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2021
3 available of 12 items

Ally the alligator is perfectly happy being alone... until one day a noisy bird named Beak lands on her snout. Much to Ally's annoyance, this chatty bird likes to sing all the time and has chosen a nearby tree to build h...

Gabby & Gator —Burks, James (James R.)
Graphic Novel
2010
13 available of 13 items

"Gator has just never seemed to fit in with the other neighborhood pets--probably because he has a nasty hait of eating the other neighborhood pets. Flushed down the toilet as just a little snapper, Gator spends his days...

Billy Hazelnuts —Millionaire, Tony.
Graphic Novel
2006
1 available of 1 items

1