15 Results
15 Results
The Penderwicks : a summer tale of four sisters, two rabbits, and a very interesting boy —Birdsall, Jeanne.

While vacationing with their widowed father in the Berkshire Mountains, four lovable sisters, ages four through twelve, share adventures with a local boy, much to the dismay of his snobbish mother.

The Penderwicks in spring —Birdsall, Jeanne, author.

As spring arrives on Gardam Street, there are surprises in store for each Penderwick, from neighbor Nick Geiger's expected return from the war to Batty's new dog-walking business, but her plans to use her profits to surp...

The Penderwicks at Point Mouette —Birdsall, Jeanne, author.

When the three younger Penderwick sisters go to Maine with Aunt Claire and are separated from oldest sister Rosalind for the first time in their lives, an uncertain Skye is left in charge as the OAP--oldest available Pen...

The Penderwicks at last —Birdsall, Jeanne, author.

The Penderwick family return to Arundel for Rosalind's wedding, but Lydia, who has only heard stories of the grand estate, is eager to explore the place where her older siblings had endless adventures.

The Penderwicks at last —Birdsall, Jeanne, author.
Book On CD
2018
Availability: 2 of 3

The Penderwick family return to Arundel for Rosalind's wedding, but Lydia, who has only heard stories of the grand estate, is eager to explore the place where her older siblings had endless adventures.

The Penderwicks on Gardam Street —Birdsall, Jeanne, author.

The four Penderwick sisters are faced with the unimaginable prospect of their widowed father dating, and they hatch a plot to stop him.

The Penderwicks The Penderwicks Series, Book 1. —Birdsall, Jeanne.
EAudiobook
2006

With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfei...

The Penderwicks In Spring Penderwicks Series, Book 4. —Birdsall, Jeanne.
EBook
2015

With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family, from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall, is perfect for fans of Noel Streatf...

The Penderwicks In Spring Penderwicks Series, Book 4. —Birdsall, Jeanne.
EAudiobook
2015

With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family, from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall, is perfect for fans of Noel Streatf...

The Penderwicks On Gardam Street The Penderwicks Series, Book 2. —Birdsall, Jeanne.
EAudiobook
2008

With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfei...

The Penderwicks On Gardam Street The Penderwicks Series, Book 2. —Birdsall, Jeanne.
EBook
2008

With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfei...

The Penderwicks At Last —Birdsall, Jeanne.
EBook
2018

The finale you've all been waiting for: The Penderwicks at Last is the final, flawless installment in the modern classic series from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestselling author Jeanne Bir...

The Penderwicks At Point Mouette The Penderwicks Series, Book 3. —Birdsall, Jeanne.
EAudiobook
2011

With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfei...

The penderwicks at last —Birdsall, Jeanne.
EAudiobook
2018

The finale you've all been waiting for: The Penderwicks at Last is the final, flawless installment in the modern classic series from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestselling author Jeanne Bir...

The Penderwicks At Point Mouette The Penderwicks Series, Book 3. —Birdsall, Jeanne.
EBook
2011

With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfei...

1