104 Results
104 Results
Big Nate stays classy —Peirce, Lincoln.
Graphic Novel
2020
1 available of 29 items

A collection of "Big Nate" comics finds Nate Wright blazing through the halls of P.S. 38, leaving a trail of destruction, detention slips, and many, many laughs in his wake.

Big Nate : double trouble —Peirce, Lincoln, author, illustrator.
Book
2018
0 available of 6 items

Big Nate in a class by himself: Supremely confident middle school student Nate Wright manages to make getting detention from every one of his teachers in the same day seem like an achievement.

Big Nate pray for a fire drill —Peirce, Lincoln.
Graphic Novel
2015
1 available of 5 items

Big Nate, who is always notoriously unprepared for class, turns to divine intervention to spare him! -- Back cover.

The complete Big Nate, volume 1. Book 1 —Peirce, Lincoln, author.
Graphic Novel
2016
0 available of 1 items

The complete Big Nate, volume 1. Book 3 —Peirce, Lincoln, author.
Graphic Novel
2016
4 available of 4 items

The complete Big Nate, volume 1. Book 2 —Peirce, Lincoln, author.
Graphic Novel
2016
3 available of 4 items

Big Nate goes for broke —Peirce, Lincoln, author.
Book
2012
34 available of 48 items

Big Nate Wright is president of P.S. 38, the after school cartooning club. When he doodles his observations in his cartoon notebook: "Mighty Jefferson Middle School always wins," Nate decides it's time to go from zeroes ...

Big Nate (Tome 5)--Big Nate Est Tombé Sur La Tête —Peirce, Lincoln.
EBook
2017

Dans mon méga-chantier, je suis très organisé. Sauf que là, catastrophe, j'ai perdu l'appareil photo de l'école que mon copain Francis m'a prêté. Et il va avoir des ennuis. Promis, juré, je vais changer. Pour ça...

Big Nate blasts off —Peirce, Lincoln, author, illustrator.
Book
2016
21 available of 37 items

Nate has a problem WAY worse than detention! Can Nate bounce back? And will the annual Mud Bowl be a blast ... or a bust?Meet BIG NATE, P.S. 38's coolest doodler and definitely NOT the teacher's pet.

Big Nate Strikes Again Big Nate Series, Book 2. —Peirce, Lincoln.
EAudiobook
2010

Soon to be an animated series from Nickelodeon! "Big Nate is funny, big time" -Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid For fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New Y...

Big Nate makes a splash —Peirce, Lincoln, author.
Graphic Novel
2015
2 available of 3 items

Count on Nate Wright to stir things up and make his entrance with a splash! Nate is 11 years old, four-and-a-half feet tall, and the all-time record holder for detentions in school history. He's a self-described genius a...

Big Nate lives it up —Peirce, Lincoln, author.
Book
2015
15 available of 30 items

"As his school's centennial is coming up, Big Nate is stuck showing the dorky new kid around"--Provided by publisher.

Little Big Nate. No nap! —Peirce, Lincoln, author.
Book
2020
0 available of 7 items

"Big Nate doesn't want to take a nap. But once he does drift off to sleep, he's delighted to find his imagination can take him to some delightful places.".

Big Nate In The Zone Big Nate Series, Book 6. —Peirce, Lincoln.
EAudiobook
2014

Soon to be an animated series from Nickelodeon! "Big Nate is funny, big time."-Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid The sixth Big Nate book in the New York Times bestselling series by Lincoln Peirce! Perf...

Big Nate In A Class By Himself Big Nate Series, Book 1. —Peirce, Lincoln.
EAudiobook
2010

Soon to be an animated series from Nickelodeon! "Big Nate is funny, big time."Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid For fans of the hilarious Diary of a Wimpy Kid series: Get ready to meet Big Nate! In the...

1 2 3 ...