34 Results
34 Results
The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys —Blabey, Aaron, author, illustrator.
Book
2018
40 available of 65 items

"The Bad Guys are vanishing! A creature with tons of teeth and way too many butts is stealing them one by one. Is this the end for the Bad Guys? Maybe. Will it be funny? You bet your butts it will!"--Back cover.

The Bad Guys in Dawn of the underlord —Blabey, Aaron, author, illustrator.
Book
2020
7 available of 45 items

The Bad Guys have saved the world from butt-handed evil and now it's time to party! But Mr. Snake doesn't feel like partying. Ohhh, no. He's way too powerful for that. Mr. Snake would rather mess with things that could r...

The Bad Guys in Attack of the zittens —Blabey, Aaron, author.
Book
2017
39 available of 68 items

When the world is threatened by a horde of zombie kittens, the Bad Guys enlist the help of Agent Fox, a swampy zombie antidote, and the hungriest granny around.

The Bad Guys —Blabey, Aaron, author.
Book
2016
46 available of 74 items

The Bad Guys, Mr. Wolf, Mr. Shark, Mr. Snake, and Mr. Piranha, want to be heroes, and they decide that the way to do it is free the 200 dogs in the city dog pound--but their plan soon goes awry.

The Bad Guys in The one?! —Blabey, Aaron, author, illustrator.
Book
2020
2 available of 37 items

"Seriously, what is going on with Snake? Terrible powers have been revealed. Evil allies have materialized. Inter-dimensional doors have opened. Shady-looking cloaks have been purchased. What is his deal? And that's not ...

The Bad Guys in Superbad —Blabey, Aaron, author, illustrator.
Book
2018
21 available of 45 items

The Bad Guys have strangely acquired SUPERPOWERS! But their powers might be, well, defective. They can only do things like blow their own pants off in public. Not exactly what you'd call hero-caliber skills. Defective or...

The bad guys in intergalactic gas —Blabey, Aaron, author.
Book
2017
32 available of 60 items

The bad news? The world is ending. The good news? The Bad Guys are back to save it! Sure, they might have to "borrow" a rocket. And there might be something nasty in one of the spacesuits. And Mr. Piranha miiiight have e...

The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (The Bad Guys #7) —Blabey, Aaron.
EBook
2018

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This Ne...

The bad guys in the Furball strikes back —Blabey, Aaron, author.
Book
2016
30 available of 56 items

Still yearning to be seen as heroes, Wolf, Shark, Snake, and Piranha set out to rescue ten thousand chickens from a high-tech cage farm--but one unexpected problem is Mr. Snake himself, also known as "The Chicken Swallow...

The bad guys in do-you-think-he-saurus?! —Blabey, Aaron, author, illustrator.
Book
2018
32 available of 58 items

THE DAWN OF TIME! Nothing on Earth could rival the terrifying power of the DINOSAURS. Except maybe that Wolf over there ... yeah, the one standing next to the Snake and the Shark and that other sardiney-looking thing. HU...

The Bad Guys in Mission unpluckable —Blabey, Aaron, author.
Book
2017
33 available of 63 items

Still yearning to be seen as heroes, Wolf, Shark, Snake, and Piranha set out to rescue ten thousand chickens from a high-tech cage farm--but one unexpected problem is Mr. Snake himself, also known as "The Chicken Swallow...

The Bad Guys In Alien Vs Bad Guys The Bad Guys Series, Book 6. —Blabey, Aaron.
EBook
2018

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New...

The Bad guys in The baddest day ever —Blabey, Aaron, author, illustrator.
Book
2019
22 available of 45 items

"All hail Crown Prince Marmalade! Surrender to his evil magnificence! Kneel before his butt-handed glory! Or ... like ... DON'T! The Bad Guys and even Badder Girls might have been knocked down, but does that mean they'll...

The Bad Guys in The big bad wolf —Blabey, Aaron, author, illustrator.
Book
2019
29 available of 51 items

"When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-sized trouble. They must figure out how to stop an alien invasion and get Wolfie back to his old self before the world is totall...

The Bad Guys In Mission Unpluckable The Bad Guys Series, Book 2. —Blabey, Aaron.
EBook
2017

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New...

The Bad Guys In Intergalactic Gas The Bad Guys Series, Book 5. —Blabey, Aaron.
EBook
2017

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New...

The Bad Guys The Bad Guys Series, Book 1. —Blabey, Aaron.
EBook
2016

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. They s...

The Bad Guys In Superbad The Bad Guys Series, Book 8. —Blabey, Aaron.
EBook
2018

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New...

The Bad Guys In The One?! The Bad Guys Series, Book 12. —Blabey, Aaron.
EBook
2020

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This Ne...

The Bad Guys In The Baddest Day Ever The Bad Guys Series, Book 10. —Blabey, Aaron.
EBook
2019

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This Ne...

1 2