4 Results
4 Results
Fantastic Mr. Fox
DVD
2019
19 available of 23 items

The story of a clever, quick, nimble, and exceptionally well-dressed wild animal. A compulsive chicken thief turned newspaper reporter, Mr. Fox settles down with his family at a new foxhole in a beautiful tree directly a...

Bowie's bookshelf : the hundred books that changed David Bowie's life —O'Connell, John (Music journalist), author.
Book
2019
0 available of 3 items

""The only art I'll ever study is stuff that I can steal from." --David Bowie. Three years before David Bowie died, he shared a list of 100 books that changed his life. His choices span fiction and nonfiction, literary a...

Glass House The 1% Economy And The Shattering Of The All-American Town. —Alexander, Brian.
EBook
2017

For readers of Hillbilly Elegy and Strangers in Their Own Land WINNER OF THE OHIOANA BOOK AWARDS AND FINALIST FOR THE 87TH CALIFORNIA BOOK AWARDS | NAMED A BEST/MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF 2017 BY: New Y...

Louie Bluie
DVD
2010
1 available of 1 items

Documents the obscure country blues musician and idiosyncratic visual artist, Howard 'Louie Bluie' Armstrong, member of the last known black string band in America. Director Terry Zwigoff honors him with an unsentimental...

1