19 Results
19 Results
If I were the Easter bunny —Gardner, Louise.
Book
2009
26 available of 27 items

If I were the Easter Bunny —Gardner, Louise.
Book
2012
4 available of 4 items

A little rabbit dreams of being the Easter Bunny: hiding Easter eggs in the medow, having a hopping competition and leading the way in the Easter Parade. It's certainly a busy job, but full of chocolate fun!

Animal counting —Gardner, Charlie, author.
Book
2014
1 available of 1 items

Butterfly's book of colors
Book
1999
1 available of 1 items

The assassination of Jesse James by the coward Robert Ford
DVD
2008
9 available of 15 items

Everyone in 1880s America knows Jesse James. He's the nation's most notorious criminal and is being hunted by the law in 10 states. He's also the land's greatest hero, lauded as a Robin Hood by the public. No one knows o...

Aboriginal education : fulfilling the promise
Book
2008
8 available of 8 items

Presents research that helped inspire education recommendations of a report by Canada's Royal Commission on Aboriginal Peoples. Examines findings of both Aboriginal and non-Aboriginal researchers in case studies, literat...

Caterpillar's book of counting
Book
1999
1 available of 1 items

Bugsy's book of shapes
Book
1999
1 available of 1 items

Bee's book of big and small
Book
1999
1 available of 1 items

Your anxiety beast and you : a compassionate guide to living in an increasingly anxious world —Goodman, Eric (Eric D.), author.
Book
2020
3 available of 3 items

"Just like The Beast in the fairy tale 'Beauty and the Beast', anxiety is an emotion that society initially misjudges as the villain. 'Your Anxiety Beast and You' is a kinder, more compassionate approach for people suffe...

Farmyard 1 2 3
Book
2005
1 available of 1 items

"Pull the tabs! Change the pictures! Learn to count! Have fun!"--P. [4] of cover.

Your Anxiety Beast and You : A Compassionate Guide to Living in an Increasingly Anxious World —Goodman, Eric, author.
EBook
2020

'Your Anxiety Beast and You' is a kinder, more compassionate approach for people suffering from anxiety. Don't live with an enemy inside your mind, see anxiety for what it really is -- an inner hero. It tries to protect ...

The Civil War : the second year told by those who lived it
Book
2012
2 available of 2 items

Covers the Civil War from January 1862 to January 1863, describing the events of that year through messages, proclamations, newspaper articles, letters, diaries, and poems from people who lived through it.

Kensington to St Valery en Caux Princess Louise's Kensington Regiment, France and England, Summer 1940 —Gardner, Robert.
EBook
2012

This is a story of summer 1940, of a little-known territorial battalion and an almost forgotten British military disaster. In April 1940 the Princess Louise’s Kensington Regiment left England to join the British Expediti...

The midnight witness Louise Rick Series, Book 10. —Blaedel, Sara.
EAudiobook
2018

Sara Blaedel returns with another thrilling novel in her series featuring homicide detective Louise Rick-a strong-willed police investigator perfect for readers of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoag, Tess Gerritsen, or Jo Nesbo.A y...

The drowned girl Lousie Rick Series, Book 3. —Blaedel, Sara.
EBook
2018

#1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERDetective Louise Rick must race against the clock to stop a violent killer targeting immigrants in this disturbing and timely thriller, perfect for readers of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoag, Tess Gerr...

The drowned girl (previously published as only one life) Louise Rick Series, Book 3. —Blaedel, Sara.
EAudiobook
2018

#1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERDetective Louise Rick must race against the clock to stop a violent killer targeting immigrants in this disturbing and timely thriller, perfect for readers of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoag, Tess Gerr...

Women aviators 26 stories of pioneer flights, daring missions, and record-setting journeys —Gibson, Karen Bush.
EBook
2013

Detailing the role of women in aviation, from the very first days of flight to the present, this rich exploration of the subject profiles 26 women pilots who sought out and met challenges both in the sky and on the groun...

1