3 Results
3 Results
Did you mean? Gwen Gornicki Ken Garing
Chasing the wind —Humphreys, C. C. (Chris C.), author.

"Smuggler. Smoker. Aviatrix. Thief. You should never fall in love with a flyer. You should only fall in love with flight. That's what Roxy Loewen always thought, until she falls for fellow pilot Jocco Zomack as they run ...

Chasing the wind Roxy loewen mystery series, book 1. —Humphreys, C.C., author
EBook
2018

Smuggler. Smoker. Aviatrix. Thief. The dynamic Roxy Loewen is all these things and more, in this riveting and gorgeous historical fiction novel for readers of Paula McLain, Roberta Rich, Kate Morton and Jacqueline Winsp...

A dangerous woman American beauty, noted philanthropist, nazi collaborator--the life of florence gould. —Ronald, Susan.
EBook
2018

A revealing biography of Florence Gould, fabulously wealthy socialite and patron of the arts, who hid a dark past as a Nazi collaborator in 1940's Paris. Born in turn-of-the-century San Francisco to French parents, Flo...

1