19 Results
19 Results
I see you —Burton, Mary (Mary T.), author.
Book
2019
4 available of 5 items

"FBI special agent Zoe Spencer uses skeletal remains to recreate the faces of murder victims through sculpture. Though highly scientific, the process is also sensitive and intimate; she becomes attached to the individual...

The shark —Burton, Mary (Mary T.), author.
Book
2016
0 available of 1 items

At the grisly murder scene of a teen prostitute, Virginia state trooper Riley Tatum's past roars back to haunt her. When she was a teenage runaway, she was kidnapped, drugged, and left unconscious on the streets. She has...

Senseless —Burton, Mary (Mary T.), author.
Book
2020
10 available of 11 items

The vicious burns scarring the victims' flesh reveal the agony of their last moments. Each woman was branded with a star, then stabbed through the heart. With every death, a vengeful killer finds a brief, blissful moment...

You're not safe —Burton, Mary (Mary T.), author.
Book
2019
1 available of 2 items

HE WILL NEVER FORGET The broken body hanging from a tree in Texas Hill Country . . . the frozen figure huddled in a meat locker|́Œonly at second glance does the truth become apparent. What seems like suicide is far more ...

Feared —Scottoline, Lisa, author.
Book On CD
2018
8 available of 8 items

"In the new thriller from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Scottoline, Mary DiNunzio's ruthless nemesis Nick Machiavelli is back ... with a vengeance. When three men announce that they are suing the Rosato & DiNunz...

Dead Ringer —Burton, Mary.
EBook
2012

Some Nightmares. . . Beside each body, he leaves a simple charm bearing a woman's name. Ruth. Martha. Judith. The victims were strangers to each other, but they have been chosen with the utmost care. Each bears a striki...

Empty A Memoir. —Burton, Susan.
EAudiobook
2020

An editor at This American Life reveals the searing story of the secret binge-eating that dominated her adolescence and shapes her still. "A smart, brave gift to the world. Bravo!"-Mary Karr, author of The Art of M...

Empty A Memoir. —Burton, Susan.
EBook
2020

An editor at This American Life reveals the searing story of the secret binge-eating that dominated her adolescence and shapes her still. "A smart, brave gift to the world. Bravo!"-Mary Karr, author of The Art of M...

Delta jewels : in search of my grandmother's wisdom —Steele, Alysia Burton, author.
Book
2015
0 available of 0 items

"Inspired by memories of her beloved grandmother, photographer and author Alysia Burton Steele--picture editor on a Pulitzer Prize-winning team--combines heart-wrenching narrative with poignant photographs of more than 5...

Delta jewels : in search of my grandmother's wisdom —Steele, Alysia Burton, author.
Book
2015
0 available of 0 items

"Inspired by memories of her beloved grandmother, photographer and author Alysia Burton Steele--picture editor on a Pulitzer Prize-winning team--combines heart-wrenching narrative with poignant photographs of more than 5...

Delta jewels : in search of my grandmother's wisdom —Steele, Alysia Burton, author.
Book
2015
1 available of 1 items

"Inspired by memories of her beloved grandmother, photographer and author Alysia Burton Steele--picture editor on a Pulitzer Prize-winning team--combines heart-wrenching narrative with poignant photographs of more than 5...

Love on the Line —Holiday, Diane, author.
EBook
2019

A straitlaced teacher is tempted to break the rules by a wildcard football star in this romantic suspense novel from the author of Love Uncovered . At thirty-two, Anne Cooper feels the clock ticking on her dream family. ...

Love Uncovered —Holiday, Diane, author.
EBook
2018

Danger drives an archaeologist into the arms of her DEA agent ex-boyfriend in this romantic suspense novel for fans of Susan Stoker and Mary Burton. Free-spirited Maddie Cooper never considered settling down -- until Sco...

Our first christmas —Jackson, Lisa, author
EBook
2014

"It's that time of year when the world falls in love..." Join four of your favorite authors for tales of Christmas romance to remember forever. "Under the Mistletoe," Lisa Jackson Megan Johnson's marriage is over...

Portrait Of Vengeance Gwen Marcey Series, Book 4. —Parks, Carrie Stuart.
EBook
2017

"Rich characters, a forensic artist's eye for detail, and plot twists-Carrie Stuart Parks hits all the right notes!" - Mary Burton , New York Times bestselling author An unsolved case. A tempest of memories. The future...

Refugitta of Richmond the wartime recollections, grave and gay, of Constance Cary Harrison —Harrison, Burton, Mrs., 1843-1920.
EBook
2011

In the expansive canon of Civil War memoirs, relatively few accounts from women exist. Among the most engaging and informative of these rare female perspectives is Constance Cary Harrison’s Recollections Grave and ...

Feared Rosato & DiNunzio Series, Book 6. —Scottoline, Lisa.
EAudiobook
2018

In the new thriller from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Scottoline, Mary DiNunzio's ruthless nemesis Nick Machiavelli is back...with a vengeance. When three men announce that they are suing the Rosato and DiNunzi...

Cold-Blooded : Killer Nashville Noir —Deaver, Jeffery, author.
EBook
2015

Murder, mayhem, and mystery! Every story ... is filled with suspense, sizzle and startling twists. I loved it! ―Lisa Jackson, New York Times -bestselling author Crime comes to the capital of country music in these all...

Portrait of Vengeance —Parks, Carrie Stuart, author.
EBook
2017

Rich characters, a forensic artist's eye for detail, and plot twistsCarrie Stuart Parks hits all the right notes! Mary Burton , New York Times bestselling author An unsolved case. A tempest of memories. The future's at ...

1