20 Results
20 Results
Stick Dog meets his match —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
Book
2020
16 available of 25 items

"Stick Dog and his friends chase down a meat truck and make a new friend"-- Provided by publisher.

Two cats to the rescue —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
Book
2019
21 available of 29 items

When little Millie wanders off, Stick Cat needs to get her back. It's a rescue mission with too many obstacles to count. There's a runaway butterfly, a pole-vaulting adventure, and a growling beast in the woods. Yikes. A...

Two catch a thief —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
Book
2017
22 available of 33 items

Stick Dog gets the tacos —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
Book
2019
19 available of 27 items

After discovering a family of humans planning to feast on tacos, Stick Dog plots to snatch the food to feed his hungry friends.

The firefly fix —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
Book
2020
8 available of 14 items

Molly, Simon, and Rosie's big idea to lure swarms of fireflies into Molly's yard shakes up their neighbourhood in book three of this friendship-based, two-colour early chapter book series by the author of 'Stick Dog' and...

Stick Dog craves candy —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
Book
2017
18 available of 27 items

I can't feel my feet —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
Book
2020
3 available of 14 items

The weather outside is frightful! The temperature is dropping fast, and Rosie, Molly, and Simon are determined to come up with a way to keep their feet from freezing off on their walk to school. But can they finish their...

Stick Dog tries to take the donuts —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
Book
2016
11 available of 19 items

To snatch some breakfast treats for his hungry pals, Stick Dog will need to stop a moving truck, outfox a man on a telephone pole, and calm down a very caffeinated Karen. But that's not all. He'll also need to manage the...

Busted by breakfast —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
Book
2020
5 available of 8 items

When Simon gets in trouble for jabbering at school, his best friends, Molly and Rosie, think up a plan to keep him from getting grounded at home! It involves cars, suds, and pink plastic flamingos! But will their big pla...

Stick Dog —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
Book
2020
1 available of 2 items

Introducing everyone's new best friend: Stick Dog! He'll make you laugh ... He'll make you cry ... But above all, he'll make you hungry. Follow Stick Dog as he goes on an epic quest for the perfect burger.

Stick Dog dreams of ice cream —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
Book On CD
2016
1 available of 1 items

Stick Dog and his pals are back, but this time the temperature is rising and they're all feeling the heat. They need cold, cold ice cream on this hot, hot day. It will take all of Stick Dog's smarts to guide his friends ...

The candy caper —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
Book
2020
13 available of 17 items

'Molly gets things stuck in her head sometimes. When she sees a jar of candy on Principal Shelton's desk, she absolutely needs to know how many candies are in that jar! Luckily, her two best friends, Simon and Rosie, are...

Stick Dog meets his match —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
Book On CD
2020
1 available of 1 items

Stick Dog needs to rescue Karen and track down a meat truck. It will take all Stick Dog's smarts, problem-solving skills, and patience to save his friend, and feed his gang. But he just might need some help this time.

Busted by breakfast —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
Book
2020
6 available of 8 items

Simon always has a lot to say. And sometimes he can't stop talking, even in the middle of class. When Simon gets in trouble for jabbering at school, his best friends, Molly and Rosie, think up a plan to keep him from get...

The Candy Caper —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
EBook
2020

From the author of Stick Dog comes the first book in a highly illustrated early chapter book series about three best friends whose plans, missions, and schemes are sure to shake up their school. This chapter book is an e...

Stick Dog Crashes a Party —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
EBook
2018

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Crashes a Party -- a festive adventure complete with cake, ribs, fireworks, and...

Stick Cat : A Tail of Two Kitties —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
EBook
2016

There's a new pet in town: Stick Cat! Perfect for fans of the Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Timmy Failure, and Stick Dog books, Stick Cat features Tom Watson's trademark combination of laughs, adventure, and hilarious ...

Stick Dog Craves Candy —Watson, Tom, author.
EBook
2017

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Craves Candy -- a fun Halloween adventure! Stick Dog and the gang are on their ...

Stick Cat : Two Cats to the Rescue —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
EBook
2019

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue -a backyard adventure involving a curious baby, two daring cats,...

Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
EBook
2016

It's slippery. It's slurpable. It's spaghetti! Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Timmy Failure, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti will be gobbled up eve...

1