4 Results
4 Results
A front page affair —Vatsal, Radha, 1972- author.
Book
2016
6 available of 6 items

When a man is murdered at a high society picnic on her beat, journalist Kitty Weeks is plunged into a wartime conspiracy that threatens to derail the United States' attempt to remain neutral and to disrupt the privileged...

A front page affair —Vatsal, Radha, 1972- author.
Large Print
2016
3 available of 3 items

When a man is murdered at a high society picnic on her beat, journalist Kitty Weeks is plunged into a wartime conspiracy that threatens to derail the United States' attempt to remain neutral and to disrupt the privileged...

Murder between the Lines —Vatsal, Radha, 1972- author.
EBook
2017

I really and truly could not put it down ... Vatsal succeeds once again!--Susan Elia MacNeal, New York Times -bestselling author of the Maggie Hope series For fans of Jacqueline Winspear and Rhys Bowen, Murder Between th...

1