5 Results
5 Results
Did you mean? Damask Jacob
Heads in beds : a reckless memoir of hotels, hustles, and so-called hospitality —Tomsky, Jacob.
Book
2012
16 available of 16 items

A humorous memoir by a veteran hospitality employee that reveals what goes on behind the scenes of the hotel business. Includes tips on how to get the most out of your hotel stay.

Heads in beds a reckless memoir of hotels, hustles, and so-called hospitality —Tomsky, Jacob, author.
Large Print
2014
1 available of 1 items

"A humorous memoir by a veteran hospitality employee that reveals what goes on behind the scenes of the hotel business. Includes tips on how to get the most out of your hotel stay" -- Provided by publisher.

Heads In Beds A Reckless Memoir Of Hotels, Hustles, And So-Called Hospitality. —Tomsky, Jacob.
EBook
2012

In the tradition of Kitchen Confidential and Waiter Rant , a rollicking, eye-opening, fantastically indiscreet memoir of a life spent (and misspent) in the hotel industry.

Heads In Beds A Reckless Memoir Of Hotels, Hustles, And So-Called Hospitality. —Tomsky, Jacob.
EAudiobook
2012

In the tradition of Kitchen Confidential and Waiter Rant , a rollicking, eye-opening, fantastically indiscreet memoir of a life spent (and misspent) in the hotel industry. Jacob Tomsky never intended to go into th...

Heads in beds a reckless memoir of hotels, hustles, and so-called hospitality —Tomsky, Jacob.
Ebook
2012

"A humorous memoir by a veteran hospitality employee that reveals what goes on behind the scenes of the hotel business. Includes tips on how to get the most out of your hotel stay"-- Provided by publisher.

1