22 Results
22 Results
The disappearing act : a novel —Steadman, Catherine, author.

"A British actress discovers the dark side of Hollywood when she is the only witness to the sudden disappearance of a woman she meets at an audition in this psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling auth...

The disappearing act a novel —Steadman, Catherine, author.
Large Print
2021
Availability: 8 of 11

"A British actress discovers the dark side of Hollywood when she is the only witness to the sudden disappearance of a woman she meets at an audition in this psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling auth...

Something in the water : a novel —Steadman, Catherine, author.

Erin and Mark seem to have it all: he's a successful banker, she's a documentary filmmaker on the brink of a professional breakthrough; they're young and in love, about to embark on their dream honeymoon to Bora Bora. Bu...

Mr. Nobody : a novel —Steadman, Catherine, author.

"When a man is found on a British beach, drifting in and out of consciousness, with no identification and unable to speak, interest in him is sparked immediately. From the hospital staff who find themselves inexplicably ...

Salmon fishing in the Yemen

A London fisheries expert is approached by a consultant to help realize a sheik's vision of bringing the sport of fly-fishing to the desert and embarks on an upstream journey of faith and fish to prove the impossible pos...

Salmon fishing in The Yemen Partie de pêche au Yémen

A fisheries expert is approached by a consultant to help realize a sheik's vision of bringing the sport of fly-fishing to the desert and embarks on an upstream journey of faith and fish to prove the impossible possible.

Salmon fishing in The Yemen Partie de pêche au Yémen
Blu-ray
2012
Availability: 3 of 3

A fisheries expert is approached by a consultant to help realize a sheik's vision of bringing the sport of fly-fishing to the desert and embarks on an upstream journey of faith and fish to prove the impossible possible.

Mr. Nobody a novel —Steadman, Catherine.
Large Print
2020
Availability: 6 of 6

"When a man is found on a British beach, drifting in and out of consciousness, with no identification and unable to speak, interest in him is sparked immediately. From the hospital staff who find themselves inexplicably ...

Something in the water : a novel —Steadman, Catherine, author.

Erin is a documentary filmmaker on the brink of a professional breakthrough, Mark a handsome investment banker with big plans. Passionately in love, they embark on a dream honeymoon to the tropical island of Bora Bora, ...

Something in the water a novel —Steadman, Catherine, author.
Large Print
2018
Availability: 5 of 6

Erin and Mark seem to have it all: he's a successful banker, she's a documentary filmmaker on the brink of a professional breakthrough; they're young and in love, about to embark on their dream honeymoon to Bora Bora. Bu...

The Disappearing Act : A Novel —Steadman, Catherine, author.
EBook
2021

"A British actress discovers the dark side of Hollywood when she is the only witness to the sudden disappearance of a woman she meets at an audition in this psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling auth...

The Disappearing Act : A Novel —Steadman, Catherine, author.
EAudiobook
2021

"A British actress discovers the dark side of Hollywood when she is the only witness to the sudden disappearance of a woman she meets at an audition in this psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling auth...

Salmon fishing in The Yemen Partie de pêche au Yémen

A fisheries expert is approached by a consultant to help realize a sheik's vision of bringing the sport of fly-fishing to the desert and embarks on an upstream journey of faith and fish to prove the impossible possible.

Something in the water a novel —Steadman, Catherine, author, narrator.
Book On CD
2018
Availability: 0 of 1

Erin and Mark seem to have it all: he's a successful banker, she's a documentary filmmaker on the brink of a professional breakthrough; they're young and in love, about to embark on their dream honeymoon to Bora Bora. Bu...

Something in the water a novel —Steadman, Catherine, author.
DAISY Sound Recording
2018
Availability: 1 of 1

If you could make one simple choice that would change your life forever, would you? Erin is a documentary filmmaker on the brink of a professional breakthrough, Mark a handsome investment banker with big plans. Passionat...

Something In The Water A Novel. —Steadman, Catherine.
EBook
2018

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut-for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shar...

Mr. nobody A novel. —Steadman, Catherine.
EAudiobook
2020

He wants to remember. She needs to forget. . . . Memento meets Sharp Objects in a gripping psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Something in the Water . Who is Mr. Nobody? When...

Something in the water A Novel. —Steadman, Catherine.
EAudiobook
2018

A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut—for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena."A psychological thriller ...

Mr. Nobody A Novel. —Steadman, Catherine.
EBook
2020

He wants to remember. She needs to forget. . . . Memento meets Sharp Objects in a gripping psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Something in the Water . "Riveting."- Entertainment...

1 2