22 Results
22 Results
Khalil and Mr. Hagerty and the backyard treasures —Springstubb, Tricia, author.
Read-along Book
2020
Availability: 2 of 6

Khalil lives in the upstairs apartment with his family, which is big and busy and noisy. Downstairs lives Mr. Hagerty, who is quiet. Khalil and Mr. Hagerty don't appear to have a lot in common, but hot summer days have a...

The most perfect thing in the universe —Springstubb, Tricia, author.

Unlike her adventurous orinthologist mother, shy eleven-year-old Loah prefers a quiet life at home with no surprises until her mother's expedition to the Arctic tundra to study birds turns dangerous and Loah, alone at ho...

Khalil and Mr. Hagerty and the backyard treasures —Springstubb, Tricia, author.

Khalil lives in the upstairs apartment with his family, which is big and busy and noisy. Downstairs lives Mr. Hagerty, who is quiet. Khalil and Mr. Hagerty don't appear to have a lot in common, but hot summer days have a...

Every single second —Springstubb, Tricia, author.

Struggling with the feeling that her life is spinning out of control, Nella is shocked when her former best friend's brother makes a fatal mistake, prompting the need for Nella to choose between conflicting loyalties in ...

What happened on Fox Street —Springstubb, Tricia.

Fox Street means everything to Mo Wren, who is nearly eleven, and so she is very upset when a land developer offers to buy her father's house, especially since she has not yet found the fox she is sure lives in the nearb...

Cody and the fountain of happiness —Springstubb, Tricia, author.

A girl named Cody is looking forward to a great summer vacation, but dealing with her mopey older brother, busy mother, and a father away on a long distance truck delivery don't promise a good start, until she meets a ne...

Moonpenny Island —Springstubb, Tricia.

On Moonpenny Island, eleven-year-old Flor O'Dell experiences a series of life changes after her best friend is sent away to a private school.

The blueberry troll —Springstubb, Tricia.

A greedy, lazy troll with a passion for blueberries terrorizes the townspeople until a little girl thinks of a plan.

Cody and the mysteries of the universe —Springstubb, Tricia, author.

"Cody's best friend, Spencer, and his parents are moving in with his grandmother right around the corner, and Cody can't wait. For one thing, Cody needs Spencer to help solve the mystery of the never-seen Mr. Meen, who l...

Mo Wren lost and found —Springstubb, Tricia.

When eleven-year-old Mo's mother dies in an accident and Mo's devastated father deals with the loss by moving the family to a new town and starting a new life as the owner of a sports bar, Mo must leave her much loved ne...

Lulu vs. love —Springstubb, Tricia.

Eleven-year-old Lulu explores the meaning of love as she struggles to accepts the changes in her best friend Tilda, a teenage mother for whom Lulu babysits, when Tilda falls deeply in love.

Give and take —Springstubb, Tricia.

Sixteen-year-old friends develop relationships with various members of the opposite sex and with each other as they grow toward maturity.

The Most Perfect Thing In The Universe —Springstubb, Tricia, author.
EBook
2021

Unlike her adventurous orinthologist mother, shy eleven-year-old Loah prefers a quiet life at home with no surprises until her mother's expedition to the Arctic tundra to study birds turns dangerous and Loah, alone at ho...

Every Single Second —Springstubb, Tricia.
EBook
2016

From acclaimed author Tricia Springstubb comes a poignant and topical middle grade novel about the effects of an accidental shooting on family, friendship, and community. Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Holm and Rita Wil...

Cody And The Fountain Of Happiness —Springstubb, Tricia.
EBook
2015

Middle-grade readers drawn to Judy Moody or Clementine will find a funny and charismatic companion in Cody, star of this delightful new series. For whimsical Cody, many things are beautiful, especially ants who say hel...

What Happened On Fox Street —Springstubb, Tricia.
EBook
2010

Fox Street was a dead end. In Mo Wren's opinion, this was only one of many wonderful, distinguishing things about it. Mo lives on Fox Street with her dad and little sister, the Wild Child. Their house is in the middle o...

Cody and the mysteries of the universe —Springstubb, Tricia.
EBook
2016

Not everything turns out to be as it first appears when Cody and her best friend, Spencer, navigate a neighborhood mystery and the start of a new school year. Cody's best friend, Spencer, and his parents are moving in ...

1 2