8 Results
8 Results
Stars —Oakes, Colleen, author.

Wendy Darling has a perfectly agreeable life with her parents and brothers in wealthy London, as well as a budding romance with Booth, the neighborhood bookseller's son. But one night, while their parents are at a ball, ...

Queen of hearts —Oakes, Colleen, author.

As Princess of Wonderland Palace and the future Queen of Hearts, Dinah's days are an endless monotony of tea, tarts, and a stream of vicious humiliations at the hands of her father, the King of Hearts. The only highlight...

Seas —Oakes, Colleen, author.

"Wendy Darling: Seas finds Wendy and Michael aboard the dreaded Sudden Night, a dangerous behemoth sailed by the infamous Captain Hook and his blood-thirsty crew. In this exotic world of mermaids, spies and pirate-feuds,...

Wendy Darling. Volume three, Shadow —Oakes, Colleen, author.

Wendy Darling returns to Neverland to be with Peter Pan, but with Hook as her ally, she is really there to break Peter's connection to the Shadow, an evil force that holds all of Neverland hostage.

Queen of Hearts —Oakes, Colleen, author.
EBook
2016

"The first novel in Colleen Oakes's epic, imaginative and twisted series, perfect for fans of Dorothy Must Die and Heartless , tackles the origin of one of the most infamous villains--the Queen of Hearts. This is not the...

1