14 Results
14 Results
Pumpkin —Murphy, Julie, 1985- author.

Waylon Russell Brewer is a fat, openly gay boy stuck in the small West Texas town of Clover City. His plan is to bide his time until he can graduate, move to Austin with his twin sister, Clementine, and finally go Full W...

James Stewart 6-movie western collection

Destry rides again: Destry, a mild-mannered deputy who does not like guns is called to restore order to the hopelessly corrupt frontier town of Bottleneck and also falls for an alluring saloon girl.

Dear Sweet Pea —Murphy, Julie, 1985- author.

Patricia "Sweet Pea" DiMarco wasn't sure what to expect when her parents announced they were getting a divorce. She never could have imagined that they would have the "brilliant" idea of living in nearly identical houses...

If the shoe fits —Murphy, Julie, 1985- author.

"In this modern-retelling of Cinderella, plus-size Cindy dreams of becoming a shoe designer. But when a spot opens up on her stepmother's famous reality dating TV competition, Cindy is thrust into the spotlight in ways s...

Faith : taking flight —Murphy, Julie, 1985- author.

"Faith Herbert is a pretty regular teen. When she's not hanging out with her two best friends, Matt and Ches, she's volunteering at the local animal shelter or obsessing over the long-running teen drama The Grove. So far...

Side effects may vary —Murphy, Julie, 1985- author.
Book On CD
2014
Availability: 2 of 2

Sixteen-year-old Alice is diagnosed with leukemia and creates a take-no-prisoners bucket list that sets off a war at school. But just when Alice's scores are settled, she goes into remission.

Dumplin' go big or go home —Murphy, Julie, 1985- author.
Book On CD
2015
Availability: 3 of 3

Dubbed 'Dumplin' by her former beauty queen mom, Willowdean has always been at home in her own skin. With her all-American-beauty best friend, Ellen, by her side, things have always worked, until Will takes a job at Harp...

Ramona Blue —Murphy, Julie, 1985- author.
Book On CD
2017
Availability: 1 of 1

An out and proud lesbian starts questioning her whole identity when she falls in love with her best friend, who happens to be a boy.

Dear Sweet Pea —Murphy, Julie, 1985- author.
Book On CD
2019
Availability: 2 of 2

Patricia 'Sweet Pea' DiMarco wasn't sure what to expect when her parents announced they were getting a divorce. She never could have imagined that they would have the idea to live in nearly identical houses on the same s...

Dear Sweet Pea —Murphy, Julie, 1985- author.
EBook
2019

The first middle grade novel from Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin' (now a popular Netflix film), is a funny, heartwarming story perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead, Ali Benjamin, and Holly Gol...

Faith taking flight —Murphy, Julie, 1985- author.
Book On CD
2020
Availability: 1 of 1

Faith Herbert is a pretty regular teen. When she's not hanging out with her two best friends, Matt and Ches, she's volunteering at the local animal shelter or obsessing over the teen drama, The Grove. So far, her senior ...

1