5 Results
5 Results
13 things strong kids do think big, feel good, act brave —Morin, Amy, author.
Book On CD
2021
1 available of 1 items

The internationally best selling author of 13 Things Mentally Strong People Don't Do, Amy Morin, empowers tweens, teaching them how to think, feel, and act stronger than ever! Perfect for fans of The Confidence Code for ...

13 things strong kids do : think big, feel good, act brave —Morin, Amy, author.
Book
2021
0 available of 3 items

The bestselling author of 13 Things Mentally Strong People Don't Do empowers tweens, teaching them how to think, feel, and act stronger than ever. Meant for fans of The Confidence Code for Girls, this book tackles mental...

13 things mentally strong women don't do own your power, channel your confidence, and find your authentic voice for a life of meaning and joy —Morin, Amy, author, narrator.
Book On MP3
2019
1 available of 1 items

The emergence of the #MeToo and #TimesUp movements have awakened society and encouraged women to find their voice and claim their power. Contending with a host of difficult issues-- from sexual assault on college campuse...

1