2 Results
2 Results
13 things strong kids do think big, feel good, act brave —Morin, Amy, author.
Book On CD
2021
Availability: 1 of 1

The internationally best selling author of 13 Things Mentally Strong People Don't Do, Amy Morin, empowers tweens, teaching them how to think, feel, and act stronger than ever! Perfect for fans of The Confidence Code for ...

13 things mentally strong women don't do own your power, channel your confidence, and find your authentic voice for a life of meaning and joy —Morin, Amy, author, narrator.
Book On MP3
2019
Availability: 1 of 1

The emergence of the #MeToo and #TimesUp movements have awakened society and encouraged women to find their voice and claim their power. Contending with a host of difficult issues-- from sexual assault on college campuse...

1