8 Results
8 Results
Two truths and a lie : a novel —Moore, Meg Mitchell, author.

Truth: Sherri Griffin and her daughter, Katie, have recently moved to the idyllic beach town of Newburyport, Massachusetts. Rebecca Coleman, widely acknowledged former leader of the Newburyport Mom Squad (having taken a ...

The islanders : a novel —Moore, Meg Mitchell, author.

Anthony Puckett was a rising literary star. The son of an uber-famous thriller writer, Anthony's debut novel spent two years on the bestseller list and won the adoration of critics. But something went very wrong with his...

The captain's daughter : a novel —Moore, Meg Mitchell, author.

"Growing up in Little Harbor, Maine, the daughter of a widowed lobsterman, Eliza Barnes could haul a trap and row a skiff with the best of them. But she always knew she'd leave that life behind. Now that she's married, w...

The captain's daughter a novel —Moore, Meg Mitchell, author.
Large Print
2017
Availability: 3 of 3

"Growing up in Little Harbor, Maine, the daughter of a widowed lobsterman, Eliza Barnes could haul a trap and row a skiff with the best of them. But she always knew she'd leave that life behind. Now that she's married, w...

Two truths and a lie a novel —Moore, Meg Mitchell, author.
Book On CD
2020
Availability: 0 of 1

Truth: Sherri Griffin and her daughter, Katie, have recently moved to Newburyport, Massachusetts. Rebecca Coleman, former leader of the Newburyport Mom Squad, has made a surprising effort to include these newcomers in ty...

The admissions —Moore, Meg Mitchell, author.
Large Print
2016
Availability: 3 of 3

The Hawthornes have it all. Great jobs, a beautiful house in northern California, and three charming daughters with perfect teeth. And then comes the eldest's senior year of high school. Angela is a straight A student an...

The Islanders : A Novel —Moore, Meg Mitchell, author.
EBook
2019

One of my own favorite writers. - Elin Hilderbrand Named a Best Beach Read of Summer by Vulture PureWow She Reads and Women.com J. Courtney Sullivan's Maine meets the works of Elin Hilderbrand in this delicious summer re...

The captain's daughter A novel. —Moore, Meg Mitchell, author
EBook
2017

PEOPLE magazine says: "Don't miss this heartfelt story about paths not taken." For fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Emma Straub comes an emotionally gripping novel about a woman who returns to her hometown in coastal Mai...

1