16 Results
16 Results
No-where but here —McGarry, Katie, author.

Seventeen-year-old Emily likes her life the way it is: doting parents, good friends, good school in a safe neighborhood. Sure, she's curious about her biological father-the one who chose life in a motorcycle club, the Re...

Walk the edge —McGarry, Katie, author.

Smart. Responsible. That's seventeen-year-old Breanna's role in her large family, and heaven forbid she put a toe out of line. Until one night of shockingly un-Breanna-like behavior puts her into a vicious cyberbully's l...

Long way home —McGarry, Katie, author.

It's the code her father, a member of the Reign of Terror motorcycle club, raised her to live by. Yet when her dad is killed carrying out Terror business, Violet knows it's up to her to do the saving. To protect herself,...

Say you'll remember me —McGarry, Katie, author.

When Drix, who was convicted of a crime he did not commit, meets Elle, the daughter of the governor backing a project designed to rehabilitate juvenile delinquents, they have to fight family expectations and their past b...

Take me on —McGarry, Katie, author.

Abandoning kickboxing after a tragedy in the ring, champion fighter Haley is forced to train an attractive mixed martial arts student who secretly fights on Haley's behalf to redeem his troubled past.

Echoes between us —McGarry, Katie, author.

Told in two voices, Veronica and Sawyer become partners for their senior project and soon they are helping each other battle the ghosts that haunt them--her illness causing blinding migraines and his adrenaline addiction...

Pushing the Limits Collection. Volume 2 : Take Me On\Breaking the Rules\Chasing Impossible —McGarry, Katie, author.
EBook
2018

"Don't miss these irresistible reads from the beloved Pushing the Limits series by critically acclaimed author Katie McGarry, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins, and Erin Watt! TAKE ME ON Champ...

Walk the edge —McGarry, Katie, author.
Book On CD
2016
Availability: 1 of 1

A pair of teenagers form an unlikely romance while helping each other avoid high school bullying.

Crash into you —McGarry, Katie, author.

Hiding secrets from her family that expects her to be perfect, Rachel Young falls in love with Isaiah Walker, a foster youth who hides his own secrets until their shared love for street racing puts their lives in jeopard...

Only a breath apart —McGarry, Katie, author.

Told in two voices, childhood best friends Jessie and Scarlett reconnect at his grandmother's funeral and start to share their secrets and feelings for each other.

Only a breath apart —McGarry, Katie, author.

Jesse Lachlin is cursed. So the town folklore says, but the only curse Jesse believes is his grandmother's will: In order to inherit his family farm he must win the approval of his childhood best friend, the girl he fr...

Walk the Edge —McGarry, Katie, author.
EBook
2016

One moment of recklessness will change their worlds Smart. Responsible. That's seventeen-year-old Breanna's role in her large family, and heaven forbid she put a toe out of line. Until one night of shockingly un-Breanna-...

Only a breath apart a novel —McGarry, Katie, author.
Book On CD
2019
Availability: 1 of 1

"Jesse Lachlin is in line to inherit the land that's been in his family for generations, there's just one catch, to prove his maturity, he has to win the approval of his former best friend, Scarlett Copeland, and her fat...

Take me on Pushing the limits series, book 4. —McGarry, Katie, author
EBook
2014

Acclaimed author Katie McGarry returns with the knockout new story of two high school seniors who are about to learn what winning really means Champion kickboxer Haley swore she'd never set foot in the ring again after...

Dare You To : A Life Changing Teen Love Story —McGarry, Katie, author.
EBook
2017

Book 2 in Katie McGarry's award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins and Simone Elkeles! Everything -- setting, characters, romance -- ab...

Nowhere but here a Thunder Road novel —McGarry, Katie, author.
Restricted DAISY Zip (CELA)
2017

Seventeen-year-old Emily likes her life the way it is: doting parents, good friends, good school in a safe neighbourhood. Sure, she's curious about her biological father - the one who chose life in a motorcycle club, the...

1