17 Results
17 Results
Forgive me : a novel —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.

Archie Colbrook spends his time writing letters. Letters to the stranger to whom he committed terrible harm. Archie knows he doesn't deserve forgiveness. Yes, he didn't mean to hurt anyone. But does that matter? He still...

Home truths : a novel —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.

"For readers of Diane Chamberlain, Jodi Picoult, and Susan Wiggs comes another emotionally gripping novel from internationally bestselling author Susan Lewis about a mother's will to survive and protect her children"-- P...

My lies, your lies —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.

Joely tells other people's secrets for a living. As a ghost writer, she's used to scandal - but this just might be her strangest assignment yet. Freda has never told her story to anyone before. But now she's ready to set...

One minute later : a novel —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.

"International bestselling author Susan Lewis' riveting, unforgettable novel of a woman whose life changes in an instant and the handsome young man with whom she shares a secret history--perfect for readers of Jodi Picou...

Behind closed doors : a novel —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.

"When fourteen-year-old Sophie Monroe suddenly vanishes one night it looks at first as though she's probably run away from home. Her computer and mobile phone have gone, and she's taken a bag full of clothes. However, as...

The moment she left —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.

MODERN and CONTEMPORARY FICTION (POST C 1945). Kesterly-on-Sea is full of secrets. Some are darker than others; many are shameful. One is even deadly. Andee is an ex-detective whose marriage is breaking up. So when a you...

The secret keeper —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.

You never forget your first love. 18 years ago, Olivia learned to live without Sean Kenyon. She moved on, building a life with her husband Richmond and their two children in the picturesque town Kesterley-on-Sea. But whe...

Forgive me a novel —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.
Book On CD
2021
Availability: 0 of 1

Archie Colbrook spends his time writing letters. Letters to the stranger to whom he committed terrible harm. Archie knows he doesn't deserve forgiveness. Yes, he didn't mean to hurt anyone. But does that matter? He still...

Too close to home : a novel —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.

"Everything seems perfect for Jenna Moore: her loving husband adores their new Welsh home, their new business is on the verge of taking off, and her children are thriving in their new schools. But her fragile new life is...

Believe in me —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.

Leanne and her teenage daughter Abby have recently been forced to move from London back to Kesterley-on-Sea, to Ash Morley Farm where Leanne grew up. Leanne's husband Jack, Abby's father, killed himself over a year ago, ...

Home truths : a novel —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.
DAISY Sound Recording
2021
Availability: 1 of 1

Angie Watts, wife and mother of three, expected motherhood to be more straightforward. But her son Liam grows from a sweet-natured boy to a troubled teen suspected of a local murder. Now with her husband gone, Liam missi...

One minute later —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.

Vivi Shager is living her dream. Raised with drive and ambition by a resolutely single mother, Vivi has a thriving law career, a gorgeous apartment in London, and a full calendar that keeps her busy at work and at play. ...

One minute later —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.

Vivi Shager is living her dream. Raised with drive and ambition by a resolutely single mother, Vivi has a thriving law career, a gorgeous apartment in London, and a full calendar that keeps her busy at work and at play. ...

1