3 Results
3 Results
Robert B. Parker's Buckskin —Knott, Robert, 1954- author, narrator.
Book On CD
3 available of 4 items

"Itinerant lawmen Virgil Cole and Everett Hitch pursue a vicious killer in the grittiest entry yet of the New York Times-bestselling series. After marshals Virgil Cole and Everett Hitch lay Appaloosa's sheriff to rest, ...

Robert B. Parker's Revelation —Knott, Robert, 1954- author.
Book On CD
4 available of 5 items

When a particularly intimidating criminal and his cold-blooded posse escape from prison, Cole and Hitch join their Territorial lawmen team to capture the fugitives and rescue a woman who was kidnapped during the escape.

Robert B. Parker's Blackjack —Knott, Robert, 1954- author.
Book On CD
2 available of 3 items

Appaloosa, the hometown of Territorial Marshals Virgil Cole and Everett Hitch, continues to prosper, but with prosperity comes a slew of new trouble: carpetbaggers, gamblers, migrants, peddlers, drifters, thieves, and wh...