6 Results
6 Results
Haatchi & Little B the inspiring true story of one boy and his dog —Holden, Wendy, 1961- author.
Large Print
2014
Availability: 1 of 1

When Owen met Haatchi, the lives of one adorable little boy and one great, big dog were destined to change forever. Owen -- known to his family as "little buddy" or "Little B" -- has a rare genetic disorder, Schwartz-Jam...

Haatchi & Little B [the inspiring true story of one boy and his dog] —Holden, Wendy, 1961- author.
Book On CD
2014
Availability: 2 of 2

Owen, known to his family as "little buddy" or "Little B", has a rare genetic disorder that leaves him in a wheelchair. He was anxious and found it difficult to make friends. Haatchi was abused and left for dead on railr...

Born Survivors : Three Young Mothers and Their Extraordinary Story of Courage, Defiance, and Hope —Holden, Wendy, 1961- author.
EBook
2015

The Nazis murdered their husbands but concentration camp prisoners Priska, Rachel, and Anka would not let evil take their unborn children too -- a remarkable true story that will appeal to readers of The Lost and The Naz...

In the name of Gucci : a memoir —Gucci, Patrizia, author.

"The gripping family drama--and never-before-told love story--surrounding the rise and fall of the late Aldo Gucci, the man who is responsible for making the Italian fashion label the powerhouse it is today, told by his ...

1