20 Results
20 Results
The good for nothing button! —Harper, Charise Mericle, author, illustrator.

"Yellow Bird has found a button and wants to share it with Red Bird and Blue Bird. This is just an ordinary button. It does not do anything when you press it. But when Red Bird and Blue Bird give it try, they are delight...

Crafty Cat and the great butterfly battle —Harper, Charise Mericle, author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2018
Availability: 7 of 13

"Everyone in Miss Domino's class is excited about the school play and its lead role, the super-sparkly butterfly. Birdie knows she'd be perfect for the part, unfortunately, she's not the only one who feels that way. Eigh...

The amazing Crafty Cat —Harper, Charise Mericle, author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2017
Availability: 9 of 18

"Sometimes school can be scary and even embarrassing, but not today. Today is Birdie's birthday, and everything will be perfect! Birdie's panda-riffic cupcakes are beautiful, and there's one for everyone. She will be the...

Mae and June and the Wonder Wheel —Harper, Charise Mericle, author.

June is happy to get a new neighbor, Mae, and soon the two of them are best friends and having adventures determined by the Wonder Wheel that they spin each morning.

Crafty Cat and the crafty camp crisis —Harper, Charise Mericle, author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2017
Availability: 4 of 8

When a bossy classmate tries to take over second-grader Birdie's crafting day-camp, the little girl's alter ego, Crafty Cat, saves the day.

Bad sister —Harper, Charise Mericle, author.
Graphic Novel
2021
Availability: 0 of 9

Meet Charise. She's energetic, helpful, a model pet owner and full of inventions. But she's also a bad sister. When she goes too far and breaks little brother Daniel's tooth, can she redeem herself? Is an accident really...

Lights, camera, cook! —Harper, Charise Mericle, author.

Follows Tate, Rae, Caroline, and Oliver, ages nine to eleven, both on and off-camera as they compete in a televised cooking competition. Includes cooking tips.

So embarrassing : awkward moments and how to get through them —Harper, Charise Mericle, author.
Graphic Novel
2020
Availability: 9 of 9

"You're not alone! No way are you the first kid who ever tripped and fell in public. Or spilled water on your pants so it looked like... you know! For those moments and more, here's, the book that understands what you're...

Alien encounter —Harper, Charise Mericle, author, illustrator.

Nine-year-old Morgan of the Pacific Northwest is fascinated with aliens and the sasquatch, but his real adventures begin when he meets Lewis, whose parents just bought a motel named the Sasquatch Inn.

The Fashion Kitty collection —Harper, Charise Mericle, author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2019
Availability: 0 of 1

Fashion Kitty: After a stack of fashion magazines falls on Kiki Kitty's head while she is blowing out the candles on her birthday cake, Kiki turns into Fashion Kitty, a feline superhero who saves other kitties from fashi...

The heat is on —Harper, Charise Mericle, author.

The second week of Next Best Junior Chef features family and traditions, as Caroline, Oliver, and Rae, ages eleven to twelve, face more challenges and another elimination.

The winner is... —Harper, Charise Mericle, author.

The finalists face surprises as they find their culinary knowledge, ingenuity, and friendship tested in the final week of competition that will determine who earns the title of Next Best Junior Chef.

Just Grace gets crafty —Harper, Charise Mericle, author.

"There's a new crossing guard in town named Marie who needs a bit of help making friends, a fun substitute teacher for Miss Lois, and most exciting, Grace and Mimi are going to have their own table at the craft fair"-- P...

Lights, camera, cook! —Harper, Charise Mericle, author.

Follows Tate, Rae, Caroline, and Oliver, ages nine to eleven, both on and off-camera as they compete in a televised cooking competition. Includes cooking tips.

Bad sister —Harper, Charise Mericle, author.
Graphic Novel
2021
Availability: 1 of 9

Meet Charise. She's energetic, helpful, a model pet owner and full of inventions. But she's also a bad sister. When she goes too far and breaks little brother Daniel's tooth, can she redeem herself? Is an accident really...

Lights, camera, cook! —Harper, Charise Mericle, author
EBook
2017

A zesty series for fans of MasterChef Jr. and Kids Cook-off! It's "lights, camera, cook!" for four tween contestants-energetic Tate, charming Rae, worldly Caroline, and hyper-competitive Oliver-who are all about to ente...

The heat is on Next best junior chef series, book 2. —Harper, Charise Mericle, author
EBook
2018

The competition heats up in episode two of this zesty series for fans of MasterChef Jr. and Kids Cook-off! With this episode's theme of family and tradition, from a diner challenge to a quinceañera to the farmer's mark...

Mae and June and the wonder wheel —Harper, Charise Mericle, author.
Restricted DAISY Zip (CELA)
2017

June is happy to get a new neighbor, Mae, and soon the two of them are best friends and having adventures determined by the Wonder Wheel that they spin each morning. Grades 2-4. 2017.

Go! go! go! stop! —Harper, Charise Mericle, author.
Restricted EAudiobook (NNELS)
2014

"Little Green only knows one word: 'Go!' It's the perfect thing to get the construction site moving, but how will they stop?"--Provided by publisher.

1