10 Results
10 Results
Inky the octopus —Guendelsberger, Erin, author.
Book + Audio
2019
Availability: 0 of 7

Follow Inky the octopus as he escapes from the National Aquarium of New Zealand to the ocean! Based on a true story, Inky the Octopus: Bound for Glory chronicles the adventure that the reallife Inky might have taken on h...

The messy alphabet book! —Guendelsberger, Erin, author.

Elmo, Oscar the Grouch, Cookie Monster, and all their friends make a mess while reciting the alphabet, including applesauce dripped down the wall, juice all over the floor, and wet, smelly dogs in the rainches

Always so grumpy —Guendelsberger, Erin, author.

"I am always so grumpy. Seriously, don't even try to make me laugh, tickle me, or cheer me up with some sweetness. It won't work! ... Or will it?"--Back cover.

The messy alphabet book! —Guendelsberger, Erin, author.

"Join Elmo, Oscar, and their Sesame Street friends as they splat, splash, crash, and dash their way through the alphabet!"--Back cover.

Always more love —Guendelsberger, Erin.

Illustrations and easy-to-read, rhyming text invite the reader to tap, shake, or flip the book to learn that love will always grow.

Little red sleigh —Guendelsberger, Erin.

As Little Red travels from the Christmas shop to the North Pole, seeking Santa in hopes she can be his sleigh one day, good advice helps her discover her true purpose.

Can You Put Me to Bed? : The Tale of the Not-So-Sleepy Sloth —Guendelsberger, Erin.

For readers of 'Don't Push the Button' and 'Press Here', comes an all new interactive picture book about bedtime! This playfully sweet story is about an adorable, but stubborn, sloth who insists she's not sleepy enough t...

Little Red Sleigh —Guendelsberger, Erin, author.
EBook
2020

As Little Red travels from the Christmas shop to the North Pole, seeking Santa in hopes she can be his sleigh one day, good advice helps her discover her true purpose.

1