8 Results
8 Results
If I forget you —Greene, Thomas Christopher, 1968- author.
Book
2016
6 available of 6 items

"Two former lovers reconnect in this beautiful and haunting tale of great lost love from the critically acclaimed author of The headmaster's wife -- Deeply affecting and compulsively readable, The headmaster's wife was a...

The perfect liar —Greene, Thomas Christopher, 1968- author.
Book
2019
4 available of 6 items

"A seemingly perfect marriage is threatened by the deadly secrets husband and wife keep from each other, for fans of B.A. Paris and Paula Hawkins. Susannah, a young widow and single mother, has remarried well: to Max, a ...

If I forget you —Greene, Thomas Christopher, 1968-
Book
2017
1 available of 1 items

Twenty-one years after they were driven apart by circumstances beyond their control, two former lovers have a chance encounter on a Manhattan street. What follows is a tense, suspenseful novel about enduring love. Told f...

If I forget you —Greene, Thomas Christopher, 1968- author.
Large Print
2017
2 available of 3 items

Henry Gold is a poet whose rise from poverty embodies the American dream. Margot Fuller is the daughter of a prominent, wealthy family. Twenty-one years after they were driven apart by circumstances beyond their control,...

The headmaster's wife —Greene, Thomas Christopher, 1968-
Large Print
2014
2 available of 2 items

Found wandering naked and mentally traumatized in Central Park, the headmaster of an elite boarding school imparts a story that is shaped by complicated memories, the evolution of a loving relationship, and a tragedy he ...

Rückkehr nach Eden : Roman —Greene, Thomas Christopher, 1968-
Book
2005
1 available of 1 items

Die Magie der Liebe und die Macht der Freundschaft >Ich bin mir nicht sicher, ob überhaupt irgendjemand wirklich glücklich ist. Man muss sich die kleinen Dinge suchen, die einem Freude bereiten.< Was ist Glück? Was is...

The perfect liar —Greene, Thomas Christopher, 1968- author.
Book On CD
2019
2 available of 2 items

"A seemingly perfect marriage is threatened by the deadly secrets husband and wife keep from each other, for fans of B.A. Paris and Paula Hawkins. Susannah, a young widow and single mother, has remarried well: to Max, a ...

1