5 Results
5 Results
InvestiGators. Take the plunge —Green, John, 1975- author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2020
3 available of 22 items

"Sewer-loving secret agents Mango and Brash are plunged into a new mystery-and BIG mess-in this hilarious adventure perfect for fans of Dog Man!"-- Provided by publisher.

InvestiGators. Off the hook —Green, John, 1975- author, illustrator.
Graphic Novel
2021
2 available of 25 items

"The InvestiGators are the best crime-fighting duo in the world. But not even their hi-tech training programs can prepare them for the return of their greatest nemesis, Crackerdile, in a shocking new form! Even worse, he...

Disney The Lion King : wild schemes and catastrophes —Miller, John Jackson, author.
Graphic Novel
2019
3 available of 3 items

Follow the young lion cub Simba and his friends through four stories where they learn about life on the Pride Lands of Africa.

1