18 Results
18 Results
The day Dad joined my soccer team —Fergus, Maureen, author.

Instead of volunteering to provide halftime snacks, a dedicated Soccer Dad decides to join his son's soccer team. In a hilarious role reversal, the son becomes the frustrated expert who teaches his dad how to be a team p...

You're in good paws —Fergus, Maureen, author.

"When Leo arrives at the hospital, he is surprised to find it run by animals! A hilarious story featuring animals in human situations, perfect for fans of Zootopia and A Sick Day for Amos McGee. Two slightly distracted p...

The reptile club —Fergus, Maureen, author.

"Rory just knew that there were other kids out there who shared his passion for reptiles--and he couldn't wait to meet them! He starts a Reptile Club at school, but to his astonishment it's not his schoolmates who attend...

Glory on ice : a vampire hockey story —Fergus, Maureen, author.

"After centuries alone in his old castle, Vlad is ready to try something new. When he hears the local hockey team gushing about how they'll crush and destroy their opponents in the next game, he knows he's found the acti...

Buddy and Earl go to school —Fergus, Maureen, author.

"Buddy and Earl know that with the right education they can become anything - even a dentist or a hot-dog vendor! So they eagerly gather their silly, smelly supplies and head to school. Soon after they arrive, their teac...

Buddy and Earl meet the neighbors —Fergus, Maureen, author.

"When Wonder Buddy and Super Earl learn that the Evil Doctor Stinker is planning to shut down the only hamburger factory in town, they know they have to find the supervillain's secret lair - fast! Hopping into the Earl-m...

Buddy and Earl —Fergus, Maureen, author.

"What's in the box that Meredith has carried into the living room? Buddy doesn't know, but when the small, prickly creature says he is a pirate--and that Buddy is a pirate too--the mismatched friends are off on a grand a...

Buddy and Earl go exploring —Fergus, Maureen, author.

"Buddy is just settling in for the night when Earl announces that he's going on a trip. Where will Earl go? Wherever the road leads him, of course! Before Buddy knows it, he and Earl are off on another grand adventure. W...

The day Santa stopped believing in Harold —Fergus, Maureen, author.

Santa has a problem. This kid? Harold? Santa doesn't think he's real. He WANTS to believe in Harold--after all, Harold is one of the most magical parts of Christmas. Getting Harold's letters, eating the cookies he leaves...

And what if I won't? —Fergus, Maureen, author.

When Benny's mother asks him to put his dirty plate in the sink, he responds by asking: "What would you do if I said no?" Her answer is predictable, but not enough for Benny, whose "What if?" line of questioning continue...

1