30 Results
30 Results
You're in good paws —Fergus, Maureen, author.
Book
2019
13 available of 20 items

"When Leo arrives at the hospital, he is surprised to find it run by animals! A hilarious story featuring animals in human situations, perfect for fans of Zootopia and A Sick Day for Amos McGee. Two slightly distracted p...

Glory on ice : a vampire hockey story —Fergus, Maureen, author.
Book
2020
17 available of 21 items

"After centuries alone in his old castle, Vlad is ready to try something new. When he hears the local hockey team gushing about how they'll crush and destroy their opponents in the next game, he knows he's found the acti...

The reptile club —Fergus, Maureen, author.
Book
2018
16 available of 24 items

"Rory just knew that there were other kids out there who shared his passion for reptiles--and he couldn't wait to meet them! He starts a Reptile Club at school, but to his astonishment it's not his schoolmates who attend...

And what if I won't? —Fergus, Maureen, author.
Book
2015
15 available of 19 items

When Benny's mother asks him to put his dirty plate in the sink, he responds by asking: "What would you do if I said no?" Her answer is predictable, but not enough for Benny, whose "What if?" line of questioning continue...

The day Dad joined my soccer team —Fergus, Maureen, author.
Book
2018
17 available of 20 items

Instead of volunteering to provide halftime snacks, a dedicated Soccer Dad decides to join his son's soccer team. In a hilarious role reversal, the son becomes the frustrated expert who teaches his dad how to be a team p...

InvisiBill —Fergus, Maureen, author.
Book
2015
28 available of 29 items

Buddy and Earl go to school —Fergus, Maureen, author.
Book
2017
23 available of 24 items

"Buddy and Earl know that with the right education they can become anything - even a dentist or a hot-dog vendor! So they eagerly gather their silly, smelly supplies and head to school. Soon after they arrive, their teac...

The day my mom came to kindergarten —Fergus, Maureen.
Book
2013
24 available of 26 items

Buddy and Earl meet the neighbors —Fergus, Maureen, author.
Book
2018
17 available of 19 items

"When Wonder Buddy and Super Earl learn that the Evil Doctor Stinker is planning to shut down the only hamburger factory in town, they know they have to find the supervillain's secret lair - fast! Hopping into the Earl-m...

Buddy and Earl —Fergus, Maureen, author.
Book
2015
14 available of 14 items

Buddy and Earl go exploring —Fergus, Maureen, author.
Book
2016
19 available of 24 items

A dog day for Susan —Fergus, Maureen, author.
Book
2016
19 available of 20 items

Tomorrow's kingdom —Fergus, Maureen, author.
Book
2014
14 available of 14 items

The Gypsy king —Fergus, Maureen, author.
Book
2014
18 available of 19 items

Ortega —Fergus, Maureen.
Book
2010
22 available of 22 items

A fool's errand —Fergus, Maureen, author.
Book
2013
7 available of 7 items

Recipe for disaster —Fergus, Maureen.
Book
2009
8 available of 8 items

Francie's life is almost perfect before new girl Darlene shows up. She has her own business as a weekend baker, a best friend named Holly, and a crush on Tate Jarvis. But Darlene thinks Francie's obsession with baking is...

1 2