10 Results
10 Results
Dear Evan Hansen : the novel —Emmich, Val, author.

Evan goes from being a nobody to everyone's hero and a social media superstar after a chance encounter with Connor just before his suicide leads others to believe Evan was his only friend.

Dear Evan Hansen the novel —Emmich, Val, author.
Large Print
2018
Availability: 1 of 1

Evan goes from being a nobody to everyone's hero and a social media superstar after a chance encounter with Connor just before his suicide leads others to believe Evan was his only friend.

Dear Evan Hansen : the novel —Emmich, Val, author.
Book On CD
2018
Availability: 2 of 2

When a letter that was never meant to be seen by anyone draws high school senior Evan Hansen into a family's grief over the loss of their son, he is given the chance of a lifetime: to belong. He just has to stick to a li...

The reminders : a novel —Emmich, Val, author.

Grief-stricken over his partner Sydney's death, Gavin sets fire to every reminder in the couple's home before fleeing Los Angeles for New Jersey, where he hopes to find peace with the family of an old friend. Instead, he...

Dear Evan Hansen : The Novel —Emmich, Val, author.
EBook
2018

Evan goes from being a nobody to everyone's hero and a social media superstar after a chance encounter with Connor just before his suicide leads others to believe Evan was his only friend.

Maybe We're Electric —Emmich, Val, author.
EBook
2021

In Edison, New Jersey, in a museum devoted to the inventor Thomas Edison, a loner sixteen-year-old girl with a limb difference and the seemingly coolest boy in school spend the night during a snowstorm, growing close unt...

Maybe We're Electric —Emmich, Val, author.
EAudiobook
2021

In Edison, New Jersey, in a museum devoted to the inventor Thomas Edison, a loner sixteen-year-old girl with a limb difference and the seemingly coolest boy in school spend the night during a snowstorm, growing close unt...

Dear Evan Hansen : the novel —Emmich, Val, author.

Evan is shy, lonely, and bullied for it. He has a chance encounter with Connor Murphy--just before Connor commits suicide. Evan's life suddenly gets turned around, and suddenly he isn't invisible anymore to the girl of h...

Maybe we're electric —Emmich, Val, author.

In Edison, New Jersey, in a museum devoted to the inventor Thomas Edison, a loner sixteen-year-old girl with a limb difference and the seemingly coolest boy in school spend the night during a snowstorm, growing close unt...

The reminders —Emmich, Val, author
EBook
2017

From the author of Dear Evan Hansen, The Reminders is p erfect for fans of J. Courtney Sullivan's The Engagement or Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project, and follows what happens when a girl who can't forget b...

1